Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Bureau 90 Fetter Lane, London, EC4A 1EN


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Non trading

09 October 2001

64209 Activities of other holding companies n.e.c. - The company was dormant during y/e 31.12.19.

Available to 31 Dec 2018. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2020

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MISS HINA PARMAR Company Secretary -
Mrs Julie Dawn Welch Director
Mr Christian Robert Edger Director
Mrs Clare Lake Director
Mr Paul Nigel Cooke Director
Mr Simon Gordon Phillips Company Secretary
Mr Steven Kitching Director
Mr Christian Verougstraete Director
Mr Deepak Kumar Malhotra Director
Mr Peter Stuart Swinburn Director
Mr Claude Louis Bahoshy Director
Mr Claude Louis Bahoshy Company Secretary
Mr Stewart Charles Gilliland Director
Mr Johan Van Biesbroeck Director
Mr Colin Albert Pedrick Director
Ms Natalie Louise Walker Company Secretary
Mrs Ingeborg Plochaet Director
Mr Pierre Nicolas Simon Winand Director
Mr Jeremy Stephen Gary Fowden Director
Mr Richard Steven Laycock Evans Director
Mr Ben Ruggles Company Secretary
Mrs Alison Joanne Jordan Director
Mr Iain Robert Lindley Hall Director
Ms Ophelia Johns Director
Mr Christopher Williams Director
Mr Christopher Williams Company Secretary
Mr David Allard Director
Ms Susan Elizabeth McLaughlin Company Secretary
Ms Rosanna Longobardi Director
Mr Stuart Murray MacFarlane Director
Mr John Simon Holberry Director
Ms Anna Tolley Company Secretary
Ms Lynette Brown Director
Mr Martin Duncan Thomas Director
Ms Lesley Margaret Shaw Director
Mr Matthew Adam Stanton Director
Mr Rory McLellan Director
Mr Paul Thomas Director
Mr Roberto Schuback Director
Mr Stephen Christopher McAllister Director
Mr Giuseppe Cremona Director
Ms Kayleigh Anne Wilshaw Company Secretary
Mr Bhavesh Mistry Director
Mr Mark Roderick Hunter Director
Ms Jemma Louise McCarey Company Secretary
Mr Steven Anthony Cahillane Director
Ms Anna Elizabeth Tolley Director
Mrs Hina Parmar Company Secretary
Ms Natalie Louise Walker Company Secretary
Mr Nicolas Katleen Jozef Bartholomeeusen Director
Mrs Julie Dawn Welch Director
Mr Taner Su Director
Miss Megan Ruth Penny Company Secretary
Mr Andrew George Whiting Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £471,381,000.00 £474,963,000.00 £478,363,000.00 £48,799,000.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £422,582,000.00 £426,164,000.00 £429,564,000.00 £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads