Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag National Express House, Birmingham Coach Station, Mill L, Birmingham, England, B5 6DD


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Non trading

10 January 1995

74990 Non-trading company - The company was dormant during y/e 31.12.21.

Available to 31 Dec 2018. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2020

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR SIMON CALLANDER Company Secretary -
Mr Paul Joseph Bunting Director
Mr Paul Joseph Bunting Director
Mr Philip Michael White Director
Mr David Raymond Franks Director
Mr Timothy Colin Shoveller Director
Mr Charles Godson Director
Mr Adam Francis Mills Director
Mr David Peter Woodward Director
Mr Ian James Buchan Director
Mr Alan Howard Mitchell Kelsey Director
Ms Jenny Casson Company Secretary
Mr Charles Russell Stimson Director
Mr Clive Neal Tilley Director
Mr Richard Howard Brown Director
Mr Christopher Hart Company Secretary
Mr Michael Leslie Wright Director
Ms Sharon Stone Director
Mr Stephen Richard Grant Director
Dr Paul Frederick King Director
Mr Garry Stuart Raven Director
Mr Geoffrey Evans Director
Mrs Barbara Lees Company Secretary
Ms Susan Goldsmith Director
Mr Colin Charles Child Director
Mr Alan John Wilson Director
Ms Elizabeth Anne Pike Director
Mr Ernest Patterson Director
Mr Raymond O'Toole Director
Mr Brian Robert Burdsall Director
Mr Peter Raymond McEnhill Director
Mr Richard Sauvan Smith Director
Ms Rachel Margaret Dawson Director
Mr Peter Graham Hewett Company Secretary
Ms Dianne Robinson Company Secretary
Mr Nicholas James Forster Brown Director
Mr Andrew Noel Chivers Director
Mr Malcolm Brown Director
Mr William Peter Rollason Director
Mr Peter Strachan Director
Mr John Alexander Warner Director
Mr Anthony George Wrighton Director
Mr Michael Arnaouti Company Secretary
Ms Julie Woollard Company Secretary
Miss Jennifer Naomi Myram Company Secretary
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Deed Of Charge Over Season Ticket Bond Cash Collateral Deposits Midland Bank PLC SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads