Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag The Business Competitiveness, Centre, Kimpton Road, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU2 0SX


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private Ltd By Guarantee w/o Share Cap

Company is dissolved

31 October 1994

94110 Activities of business and employers membership organizations - The company did not trade during y/e 31.03.12.

Available to 31 Mar 2012. Next accounts due by 31 Dec 2013

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR JUSTIN RICHARDSON Company Secretary -
Ms Joanne Smythe Company Secretary
Miss Fiona Gillian Strong Director
Mr Philip John Inness Director
Mr William Holmes Director
Mr John William Morrell Director
Mr Eric John Stephens Director
Mr Joseph Olufemi Olumuyiwa Ogunremi Director
Ms Jennifer Ann Perks Director
Mr James McGivern Director
Mr Ivan Raymond Flack Company Secretary
Mr Keith Burgess Director
Mr Colin Grundy Company Secretary
Mr Charles George Rose Director
Mr Christopher Geoffrey Barnes Director
Mr Neil Robert Shearer Director
Mr Derek Install Director
Mr Gareth Victor Smith Director
Ms Sarah Joanna Bissett Johnson Director
Mr Richard Edward Lacy Director
Ms Karen Marie Leggio Director
Mr Richard Jonathan Garnett Harper Director
Mr Graham James Moores Director
Ms Sally Elizabeth Hutchinson Director
Mr Stephen Robert Clark Director
Mr Trevor Wayne Pile Director
Mr Stephen Wee Company Secretary
Mr Nicholas John White Company Secretary
Mrs Shan Hunt Director
Mrs Judith Elizabeth Oliver Director
Mr Steven Mitchell Henry Director
Mr Nicholas John Willis Director
Valentine James Adamson Director
Mr Lawrence Frederick Davies Director
Mr Jerome Mack Director
Mr Brian Edward Hibbert Director
Mr Allen Rodney Taylor Company Secretary
Mr David Richard Baggott Director
Ms Kathryn Iris Jones Director
Dr David Thomas John Director
Mr Nazir Jessa Director
Dr Shailendra Vyakarnam Director
Mr John Francis Gildea Director
Miss Kathryn James Director
Mr Norman Souter Groves Director
Mr Thomas Franey Wells Director
Miss Diana McMahon Director
Mr Robert Halhead Director
Mr Michael Robert Richardson Director
Mr Stuart Douglas Earley Director
Dinesh Jain Director
Mr Richard George Combes Director
Mr Thomas Edward Arnold Director
Mr John William Fellows Director
Mr Kenneth Charles Ellis Lewis O.b.e Director
Mr Malcolm Kenneth Newman Director
Dr Lee Crystal Director
Mr Edward John Bloomfield Director
Mr Brian John De La Salle Director
Mr Anthony Roger Burnip Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Fixed And Floating Charge The Secretary Of State For Trade And Industry SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads