Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag 2a Sherwood Rise, Nottingham, NG7 6JN


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

14 October 1994

96090 Other service activities n.e.c. - The company was dormant during y/e 31.03.16.

Available to 31 Mar 2016. Next accounts due by 31 Dec 2017

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
Mr Thomas James Potts Director
Mr Michael Mills Butler Director
Mr Jonathan Neil Collins Director
Ms Judith Ann Parsons Director
Mr John Joseph Pike Director
Mr Leslie Wilkins Director
Mr Andrew John Carpenter Company Secretary
Mr Andrew John Carpenter Director
Ms Yvonne Catherine Mary Goldingham Director
Mr Stephen Pickering Director
Mr Donald Brandon Ernest Hayes Director
Mr Christopher Robert Valentine Director
Mr Anthony Hyman Director
Mr Nigel Stuart Arthur Skill Director
Councillor Frederick John Riddell Director
Mr David John Kirkham Director
Mrs Joanne Elizabeth Simpson Director
Ms Patricia Richards Director
Mrs Diane McEvoy-Robinson Director
Ms Heather Ann Tomlinson Director
Mr Gary Russell Longden Company Secretary
Mr William Haydn Taylor Director
Mr Chander Mohan Khera Director
Ms Patricia Dubas Director
Mr David Paul Roberts Director
Mrs Jean Frances Pardoe Company Secretary
Mrs Jean Frances Pardoe Director
Ms Vicky Rose Bailey Director
Mr William McCosh Director
Councillor Donald John Scott Director
Mr Peter Ditchett Director
Mr Michael Storey Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Rent Deposit Deed Halgram Limited OUTSTANDING
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads