Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag 1st Floor Hedrich House, 14-16 Cross Street, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 1SN


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private Ltd By Guarantee w/o Share Cap

In Liquidation

19 August 1994

78109 Other activities of employment placement agencies - To provide careers information, advice and guidance, and related services, for young people and adults. T/O = Operating income.

Available to 31 Mar 2015. Next accounts due by 31 Dec 2016

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MS LINDA GILLEARD Company Secretary -
Mr Stephen Charles Gray Director
Mr James Smith Graham Director
Mrs Joan Lea Director
Professor Madeleine Julia Atkins Director
Councillor Gary Christopher Ridley Director
Mr Rajbir Singh Sohal Director
Councillor David Arrowsmith Director
Mr Roger Christopher Chappell Director
Mrs Mary Kathleen Matthews Director
Councillor Alan John Farnell Director
Mr Iain Edge Roxburgh Company Secretary
Councillor David Henry Batten Director
Mr Humphrey Nicholas Nolan Director
Ms Elizabeth Mary Stuart Director
Mr Martin Howard Ritchley Director
Mr Gordon Dean Collett Director
Mr Christopher Liddell Director
Councillor Robert Waugh Director
Mr Roderic Henry Turner Director
Dr Malcolm Frederick Stamp Director
Councillor Michael John Jones Director
Councillor John Boynton Fletcher Director
Councillor Robert Crowther Director
Councillor Brian Robert Clack Director
Ms Cathryn Goodwin Company Secretary
Mr Brian Dennis Woods Scawen Director
Mr Councillor John Graham Reeve Director
Ms June Anne Tandy Director
Mr Kevin Maton Director
Councillor John Douglas McNicholas Director
Mr Richard David Parham Director
Councillor Leslie Arnold Topham Director
Mr Martin Reeves Director
Ms Stella Gordon Manzie Company Secretary
Mr David Stuart Frost Director
Mr David Burton Director
Mr Mark Rogers Director
Councillor Clifford Leonard Ridge Director
Mr Malcolm Conrad Gillespie Director
Mr Ian Mark Hillas Director
Mr Keir Austin McDonald Director
Profesor Sir Brian Keith Follett Director
Mr Christopher John Saint Director
Mr Colin Holland Director
Mr Larry Coltman Director
Professor Sir Nigel John Thrift Director
Mr Paul Declan Logan Director
Ms Helen Aird Director
Mr Stephen Arthur Nightingale Director
Mr Kevin John Foster Director
Mr Kenneth John Taylor Director
Mr Ian Courts Director
Mr Stephen John Stewart Company Secretary
Mr Nicholas Scheele Director
Mr Alan John Stothard Director
Mr Derek Forwood Director
Mr Duncan Simpson Director
Mr Neil Parc Campbell Director
Mr Ioan Humphrey Morgan Director
Mr Brian Victor Willis Director
Dr Michael Goldstein Director
Ms Margaret Jane Rees Director
Ms Hazel Margaret Noonan Director
Mr John Roderick Mutton Director
Professor Vernon David Vandelinde Director
Councillor George Edward Richards Director
Mr Alan James Lancaster Cockburn Director
Councillor Ian Charles Bottrill Director
Ms Ursula Russell Director
Mr Martin Heatley Director
Mr James Brown Director
Mr Alfred Roy Summers Director
Mr Hardev Singh Bahia Director
Mrs Isabella Krystyna Moore Director
Mr Michael Peter Corser Director
Professor Bryan Stoten Director
Mr Peter Howden Director
Mr Richard Hyde Director
Mr Hugh Robert Hendry Director
Mr Ramesh Kumar Farmah Director
Councillor Peter John Fowler Director
Mr Aidan Bertram Gordon Stokes Director
Mrs Linda Joyce Bigham Director
Mr Paul Anthony Taylor Director
Mr Richard Keith Drew Director
Mr Nigel Martin Snook Director
Councillor Craig Humphrey Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Legal Charge The Warwickshire County Council; SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £2,788,906.00 £2,255,992.00 £2,261,983.00 £1,332,363.00 £857,288.00
Net Worth -£8,237,075.00 -£10,708,144.00 -£14,635,988.00 -£11,876,612.00 -£17,779,988.00
Total Current Liabilities £3,537,063.00 £2,518,788.00 £2,756,752.00 £2,050,148.00 £1,319,358.00
Total Current Assets £4,224,724.00 £3,432,939.00 £3,471,303.00 £3,379,519.00 £1,625,739.00
Remove These Ads