Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Jupiter House The Drive, Warley Hill Business Park, Brentwood, CM13 3BE

O L DEC 16 LIMITED Credit Report

Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

01 November 1993

77330 Renting and leasing of office machinery and equipment (including computers) - The company did not trade during y/e 31.12.09.

Available to 31 Dec 2009. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2011

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
Mr Neil Gordon Aiken Director
Mr Simon William De Mussenden Leathes Director
Mr Philip David Read Director
Mr Michael Christopher Beebee Director
Mr William Nairn Lowe Director
Mr Jeremy David Nicholson Thomas Director
Anthont David Levy Director
TRUSEC LIMITED Company Secretary
Mr Gary Nigel Eaborn Director
Mr Kevin John Whiting Director
Ms Michelle Paula McCarthy Director
Mr Paul Richard Burrows Director
Ms Lorraine Elizabeth Young Company Secretary
Mr Roger Cheston Clifton Company Secretary
Mr Nicholas David Barker Director
Ms Audrey Morrison Company Secretary
Mr Christopher William Youard Underhill Director
Mr James Cameron Wall Company Secretary
Mr Michael Robert Hardwick Director
Mr Nicholas Stuart Slape Director
Mr Ian Bruce Marshall Director
Mr Ian Bruce Marshall Company Secretary
Mr Andrew John Stevens Company Secretary
Mr Cormac Patrick Thomas O'Haire Director
Mr David Paul Heasman Director
Ms Henrietta Frances Jane Fane De Salis Director
Ms Michelle Amey Company Secretary
Mr Richard Alastair Birch Director
Mr Julian Victor Ozanne Director
Mr Robert Arthur Reeve Director
Mr Peter Leonard Longcroft Company Secretary
Ms Christine Anne Chandler Director
Ms Susan Elizabeth Dixon Company Secretary
Ms Irina Marsovna Daniel Company Secretary
Mr David Milton Maxwell Beever Director
Mr Paul Geoffrey Myall Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Net Worth
Total Current Liabilities
Total Current Assets
Remove These Ads