Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag C/o Greater Manchester Chamber, Of Commerce Churchgate House, 56 Oxford Street Manchester, Lancashire, M60 7HJ


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private Limited by guarantee without Share Capital Exempt from using Limited

Company is dissolved

13 September 1993

82990 Other business support service activities n.e.c. - The company did not trade during y/e 30.09.09.

Available to 30 Sep 2009. Next accounts due by 30 Jun 2011

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MISS JOANNE ROWE Company Secretary -
Mr David John Manson Director
Mr Christopher Michael Gorton Director
Mr Martin Frederick Kidd Director
Mr Geoffrey Wyn Birks Director
Mr David Fildes Director
Mr Barrie Dale Director
Mr Christopher Howard Woodcock Director
Mr Roy Douglas Pimblett Director
Dr Kees Van Nierop Director
Mr Henry Seymour Armitage Company Secretary
Mr Geoffrey Eaton Director
Mr Richard Llewellyn Davies Director
Mr Benjamin Frederick Hurren Director
Ms Joyce Veronica Eaton Director
Mr Alexander Richard McCance Director
Mr Louis Francis Brennan Director
Mr Ronald Thomas Latham Director
Dr Robert Sweeting Director
Mr Arthur Cedric Riley Director
Mr Kurt Mather Director
Mr Alexander Noel David Williamson Director
Mr Peter Heginbotham Company Secretary
Mr Martin Stephen Powell Director
Mr Robert Philip Graham Howe Director
Mr David Alan Garner Director
Mr John Foreman Director
Mr Keith Steven Hilliard Director
Mr Robert Michael Coverdale Shields Director
Mr John Barrie Boden Director
Mr Stephen Mark Cooper Director
Mr Kevin Eagleton Director
Ms Patricia Ann Davison Director
Sir Neil Gowanloch Westbrook Director
Mrs Angela Bridie Robinson Director
Mr William Leonard Wood Director
Mrs Pamela Anne Nugent Director
Mr Anthony Kevin Worthington Director
Mr John Vautier Director
Mr Stephen James Director
Dr Alan Frederick Gerrard Director
Mr John Watling Company Secretary
Mr David Gordon Mills Director
Dr Waldron John Desmond Director
Mr Roger Kelly Company Secretary
Mr Douglas Arthur Henry Director
Mr Colin Robert Crighton Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Net Worth
Total Current Liabilities
Total Current Assets
Remove These Ads