Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private Limited by guarantee without Share Capital Exempt from using Limited

Company is dissolved

05 February 1992

88990 Other social work activities without accommodation n.e.c. - To encourage an understanding of citizenship in its broadest sense and to promote political literacy, social and moral responsibility and participation through the development of education and training programmes. A registered charity, limited by guarantee. T/O = Total incoming resources.

Available to 31 Oct 2011. Next accounts due by 31 Jul 2013

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
LEGAL FIRST Company Secretary -
Zandria Pauncefort Company Secretary
Zandria Pauncefort Director
Mr Miles Howard Templeman Director
Sir Thomas Andrew Shebbeare Director
Mr William James Knox Director
Mr Andrew Nicholas Drake Company Secretary
Ms Margaret Salmon Director
Professor Michael Gilbert Clarke Director
Mr Patrick Timothy Blythe Director
Mr John Kenelm Zealley Director
The Rt Revd & Rt Hon Richard John Carew Chartres Director
Ms Anneli Tucker Company Secretary
Mr Martyn John Dudley Lewis Director
Mr Kenneth Joseph Minton Director
Professor Robin Christopher Andrew White Director
Mr Christopher Anthony Charles Smith Director
Sir William Samuel Atkinson Director
Mr John Anthony Howley Director
Mr Stephen Bundred Director
Ms Angela Sarkis Director
Ms Deborah Lucy Lane Constable Director
Ms Stella Gordon Manzie Director
Mr Kenneth George Young Director
Mr Graeme Roy Brister Company Secretary
Mr Frederick Rignold Hyde-Chambers Director
Mr Mark Trevor Phillips Director
Rt Hon Lord David Trevor Shutt Of Greetland Director
Mr David George Riggs Director
Baroness Jean Coussins Director
Ms Jenny Talbot Company Secretary
Mr Charles Edward Donovan Director
Professor Lord Trevor Arthur Smith Of Clifton Director
Mr Paul Edward Adamson Director
Dr Spinder Dhaliwal Director
Mr David Edward Tagg Director
Ms Gillian Patricia Samuel Director
Professor John Watson Raine Director
Mr Christopher Blythe Director
Mr Balram Gidoomal Director
Professor Denis Lawton Director
Professor Graham John Zellick Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Debenture Hsbc Bank PLC OUTSTANDING
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £308.00 £8,519.00
Net Worth -£8,858.00 -£8,748.00
Total Current Liabilities £9,166.00 £18,326.00
Total Current Assets £308.00 £9,578.00
Remove These Ads