Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Fifth Floor 80 Hammersmith Road, London, W14 8UD


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Non trading

23 October 1991

74990 Non-trading company - The company was dormant during y/e 31.12.19.

Available to 31 Dec 2018. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2020

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR DAVID JAMES HALL Company Secretary -
Mr Chaitanya Bhupendra Patel Director
Mr David Andrew Spruzen Company Secretary
Mr David Andrew Spruzen Director
Dr Desmond Hamilton Wilson Kelly Director
Mr Christopher John Sandham Director
Mrs Janis Lambert Company Secretary
Mr Graeme Russell Heaton Director
Mr Gerald Daly Director
Mr Carrol Alexander Reeve Director
Mr Jon Hather Company Secretary
Mr Nicholas David James Company Secretary
Mr Stuart Peer Vere Director
Mr James Dominic Weight Director
Mr James Dominic Weight Company Secretary
Mr John Reginald Wardhaugh Ansdell Director
Mr Anthony George Heywood Director
Mr Jason David Lock Director
Mr Stephen John Purse Director
Mr Stephen John Purse Company Secretary
Mr Paul Graham Lowman Director
Mr Eric Alan Millard Director
Mr Swagatam Mukerji Company Secretary
Mr Chaitanya Bhupendra Patel Director
Mr Keith Payne Company Secretary
Mr Philip Harry Easterman Director
Professor Christopher Thompson Director
Mr Peter David Andrew Green Company Secretary
Mr Michael John Dix Director
Mr Paul John Greensmith Company Secretary
Mr Paul John Greensmith Director
Mr David Martin Cleaton Powell Director
Dr Adrian John Winbow Director
Mr Mark Moran Director
Mr Stephen Wallace Bradshaw Director
Mr John David Lambert Director
Mr Ian Peter Reynolds Director
Mr Brian John Holden Director
Ms Serena Jane Stewart Director
Mr Peter George Angell Company Secretary
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Debenture Humberclyde Finance Group Limited SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads