Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Acre House 11-15 William Road, London, NW1 3ER


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

10 August 1990

82990 Other business support service activities n.e.c. - Property management.

Available to 31 Dec 2007. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2009

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MS LOUISE BEAN Company Secretary -
Mr Stephen Mark Lock Director
Mr Robin Graham Hepburn Director
Mr Nicholas Edward Boakes Director
Mr Paul Thomas Atkinson Director
Mr Nicholas Fitzherbert Director
Mr Richard Elsen Director
Mr Michael Smith Director
Ms Louise Hatch Director
Alex MacKey Director
Ms Susan Lynne Jones Director
Ms Susan Lynne Jones Company Secretary
V Lawrence Webber Director
Ms Denise Anne Catherine Peplow Director
Ms Jane Hurley Director
Mr Ian Charles Griffiths Director
Mr Philip James Erskine Perry Director
Ms Julia Maria Guerin Company Secretary
Ms Julia Maria Guerin Director
Mr Nicholas Yvone Kirkpatrick Director
Sunil Sharma Director
Sunil Sharma Company Secretary
Mr Timothy Hugh Southcombe Trotter Director
Mr David George Lis Director
Ms Susan Jane Farr Director
Mr Andrew Neil Sharkey Director
Ms Zena Clare Bates Director
Mr David Michael Simpson Director
Mr Kevin Greene Director
Ms Christine Mary Elizabeth Lynch Director
Mrs Antonia Gay Fish Director
Mr Richard Greenslade Hews Director
Mr Michael Tate Director
Mr Christopher Charles Miller Director
Mr Andrew Darsie Nicolls Director
Ms Julia Rosemary Burge Director
Mr Andrew James Waterworth Director
Ms Ceri Garfield Evans Director
Ms Vanessa Anderson Director
Ms Carolyn Moore Molesworth-St Aubyn Director
Mr Richard John Pollen Director
Mr Jonathan Cushman Mathias Director
Mr Jonathan Cushman Mathias Company Secretary
Mr Neil Stafford Garnett Director
Mr Timothy Roderick Davis Director
Ms Shona Margaret Prendergast Director
Mr Terence John Garrett Director
Mr Simon Martin Robinson Director
Mr Reginald Nicholas Rolls Hoare Director
Ms Emily Rhiannon Morris Director
Mr Tony Peter Friend Director
Mr Christopher Ashton-Jones Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Guarantee And Debenture Hill Murray Limited SATISFIED
Mortgage Debenture Coutts & Co. SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Net Worth
Total Current Liabilities
Total Current Assets
Remove These Ads