Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag 15-20 Bruges Place, Baynes Street, London, NW1 0TF

ASYLUM AID Credit Report

Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private Limited by guarantee without Share Capital Exempt from using Limited

Active - Accounts Filed

20 June 1990

69102 Solicitors - Professional and collaborative oraganisation dedicated to protecting people from persecution by providing legal representation and access to justice for refugees and those seeking asylum.

Available to 30 Jun 2019. Next accounts due by 30 Mar 2021

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
THAN SAW Director -
Director -
Mr Tyrone Silcott Director
Khansa Khalil Abdalla Director
Dr Sarah Kyambi Director
Ms Gabriella Bettinga Director
Jen Corlew Director
Ms Jennifer Deirdre Ann Monahan Director
Rimmindeep Bedi Director
Ms Barbara Marsh Director
Mr Graham Denholm Director
Dr Margaret Mary Louise Pirouet Director
Nat John Ehigie-Obano Director
Ms Katie Sushila Ratna Ghose Director
Mr Jonathan Ellis Director
Desa Markovic Director
Parvaneh Jamei Director
Mr Claude Mbuyi Director
Nyawo Finda Jones Director
Mr Essam Mahmoud Bastawi Director
Yasin Ozturk Director
Mr Mohamed Khalaf Alla Abd Alla Director
The Honourable Francis David Langhorne Astor Director
Mr Zakaria Bol Deng Director
Mr Alexander Robert Morton Director
Mr Alexander Robert Morton Company Secretary
Ms Alison Roma Harvey Director
Mr Tony Samuel Director
Ms Annie McDowall Director
Mr Richard David Astor Director
Mr Mohammad Hoshi Director
Mr Ariel Melech Spigelman Director
Ms Sharon Eunice James Director
Mr Michael Francis Feeney Director
Ms Michelle Dixon Director
Ms Mary Ruth Salinsky Director
Enshrah Mohamed Elhag Ashmed Director
Mr Khalid Ahmed Hussain Sanad Director
Ms Sarita Godber Director
Mr Desmond Roger Wingate Harrison Director
Mr Enver Solomon Director
Mr Enver Solomon Company Secretary
Mr Azim El Hassan Director
Mr Timothy Andrew Ambrose Finch Director
Ms Sian Roath Director
Ms Fiona Jean Beach Director
Ms Anne McDowall Company Secretary
Ms Anisa Niaz Dickinson Director
Ms Patricia Margaret Burge Director
Ms Patricia Margaret Burge Company Secretary
Ms Prudence Mary Dines Director
Ms Anna Feuchtwang Director
Mr Henry Ernest Morton Director
Ms Janice Margaret Needham Director
Mr Gavin Michael Cox Director
Tublu Mukherjee Director
Ms Sarah Georgiana Harriet Astor Director
Ms Sarah Georgiana Harriet Astor Company Secretary
Ms Catherine Allison Briddick Director
Ms Catherine Eva Robinson Director
Mr Vebi Kosumi Director
Mr Richard Mark Priestman Director
Mr Ian Scot Watt Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £189,949.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £67,907.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £138,640.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £205,275.00
Remove These Ads