Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag 1 Park Row, Leeds, LS1 5AB


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

10 July 1989

59113 Television programme production activities - The company ceased trading after y/e 30.09.10.

Available to 30 Sep 2010. Next accounts due by 30 Jun 2012

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR MARTIN WEBSTER Company Secretary -
Rt Hon Lord Cranley Cranley Onslow Director
Mr Michael Francis Nolan Director
Mr Stuart Colin Prebble Director
Mr Timothy David Gardam Director
Mr Peter Andrew Jestyn Phillips Director
Sir Patrick Thomas Cormack Director
The Rt Hon Lord Thomson Of Monifieth Director
The Right Honourable Nicholas Charles Cavendish Director
Mr Paul John Corley Director
Earl Of Strathmore A Michael Fergus Bowes Lyon Director
Mr James Rudder Director
The Rt Hon Peter Gerald Hain Director
Ms Naomi Climer Director
Mr Paul Max Bonner Director
Mr Peter Dallas Lowe Director
Mr John Martin O'Loan Director
The Rt Hon Michael Wolfgang Laurence Lord Naseby Director
The Lord Boston Of Faversham Director
Lord Bruce Joseph Grocott Director
Mr David Mark Lloyd Director
Mr Michael Francis Jermey Director
Ms Miranda Theresa Claire Curtis Director
Baroness Jane Bonham Carter Of Yarnbury Director
Mr Nigel David Jones Director
Ms Angela Susan Frier Director
Mr Richard James Ayre Director
Rt Hon Nicholas Hugh Brown Director
Mr Steven Peter Anderson Director
Mr Clive Stafford Soley Director
Mr George Nicolas Pollard Director
Mr John Frank Grist Director
Mr Richard Peter Thomas Director
Lord William Richard Fletcher Vane Inglewood Director
The Lord Paul Of Marylebone Director
Sir George Samuel Knatchbull Young Director
Rt Hon John Dominic Battle Director
Ms Barbara Elizabeth Long Director
Mr Christopher Thomas Shaw Director
The Rt Hon Lord Brabazon Of Tara Director
Mr Norman John Baker Director
Dr John Reid Director
Rt Hon Winifred Ann Taylor Director
Ms Tiffany Hall Director
Mr Peter William Knowles Director
Mr Charles Peter Kennedy Director
The Rt Hon Lord Morys George Lyndhurst Aberdare Director
The Rt Hon The Lord Michael Wolfgang Laurence Naseby Director
Rt Hon Jack John Whitaker Straw Director
Mr Clive William Jones Director
The Rt Hon Ann Clwyd Director
Mr John Harrison Blake Director
Ms Marion Isobel Bowman Director
The Rt Hon Robert Finlayson Cook Director
Mr Robert Andrew Stunell Director
Mr Robert Martin Hargreaves Director
Mr Eric Lionel Clarke Director
Rt Hon Stanley Orme Director
Rt Hon Harold Walker Director
Mr Alan James Beith Director
Mr Ian Phillips Director
Mr Matthew Owen John Taylor Director
Rt Hon John Roddick Russell MacGregor Director
Mr Richard Dean Bailey Director
Mr Neil Dormand Director
Mr Andrew Mark O'Connell Director
Mrs Anne Sloman Director
Mr Roger James Gale Director
Ms Julia Caroline Nelson Director
The Earl Of Arran Arthur Desmond Colquhoun Aran Director
Mr Ian Haig Cook Director
Sir Alan Gordon Barraclough Haselhurst Director
Ms Sarah Rose Director
Mr Adrian Lloyd Van Klaveren Director
Mr David Jordan Director
Mr Hugh Stringer Johnson Company Secretary
Mr James Henry Scorer Director
Mr Timothy Michael Jeffes Director
The Rt Hon Geoffrey William Hoon Director
The Rt Hon Lord Hugh Burnham Director
Lord Mackay Of Ardbrecknish Director
Ms Susan Clare Inglish Director
Lord Geoffrey Johnson Tordoff Director
Ms Margaret Elizabeth Douglas Director
Rt Hon Antony Harold Newton Director
Ms Harriet Harman Director
Lord John Anderson Cunningham Director
Lord Anthony William Hall Director
Mr Roger Mosey Director
Mr David Amess Director
Lord Brian Robert Morris Of Castle Morris Director
The Rt Hon Margaret Mary Beckett Director
Mr Malcolm Gray Bruce Director
Mrs Johanna Ledwidge Director
Mr Malcolm Gray Bruce Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00
Net Worth £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00
Remove These Ads