Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Strelley Hall, Strelley, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG8 6PE


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private Ltd By Guarantee w/o Share Cap

Company is dissolved

29 December 1988

82990 Other business support service activities n.e.c. - Data base activities and business and management consultancy.

Available to 31 Jul 2005. Next accounts due by 30 Apr 2007

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
Prof Michael Alan Brown, Cbe Director
Prof Michael Alan Brown, Cbe Company Secretary
Mr Christopher Michael Bolton Director
Mr Ivor Franklin Vaughan Director
Mr Arthur Ivor Mounteney Director
Mr David John Halton Director
Mr James Henry Gibson Glovier Bass Director
Ms Patricia Mary Crawford Director
Mr Alan James Tuppen Director
Professor Michael John Owen Director
Mr David Alexander Staden Director
Mr Roger Newell Director
Mr Richard David Henshell Director
Mr Alan Edward Baguley Company Secretary
Professor Ivor Ramsey Smith Director
Mr Neil Rathbone Director
Mr Michael Robert Hall Director
Mr Michael Robert Hall Company Secretary
Mr Nicholas Robin Hamilton Director
Mr Brian Frederick George Director
Prof George Howard Thompson Director
Professor Robin Christopher Andrew White Director
Professor Philip Westerby Tasker Director
Mr Derek Arnold Walker Director
Mr Graham Michael Logan Director
Mr Bryan Grahame Jenkins Director
Mr Robert Little Director
Chris Marston Company Secretary
Ms Linda Christine Shepherd Director
Mr Gerald Bernbaum Director
Ms Marie Elizabeth Roberts Director
Miss Patricia Mary Crawford Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Net Worth
Total Current Liabilities
Total Current Assets
Remove These Ads