Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag 55 Baker Street, London, W1U 7EU


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

02 September 1986

74990 Non-trading company - Act as a trustee.

Available to 31 Dec 2015. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2017

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MS JILL DENISE ROBSON Company Secretary -
Mr Blaise Cardozo Director
Mr Francis John Cornish Director
Mr Mervyn Greig Director
Mr Colin John Monks Company Secretary
Mr Robert Eben Neil Pike Director
Mr Neil James McPherson Director
Ms Theresa Marie Cavanna Director
Mr James Alan Birchall Director
Ms Jane Deborah Westbrook Director
Mr Tony Sawyer Director
Mr Simon Sean Smart Director
Mr Richard Stephen Partridge-Hicks Director
Mr John Michael Atkin Director
Mr Christopher Frederick Deuters Director
Mr Andrew Martin Gaulter Company Secretary
Mr Vincent John Raimondo Director
Mr Anthony Michael Brooks Director
Mrs Marion Rose Lang Director
Mr Charles Arthur Alan Covell Director
Mr Toby William Keynes Director
Ms Meredith Lynn Williams Director
Mr Stanislaw Berkieta Director
Mr Stafford Arthur Crane Director
Mr Graeme Archibald Orr Director
Mr Michael Ralph Nelson Director
Terry Alleyne Director
Mr Colin William Jones Director
Mr Richard Alan David Owen Director
Mrs Davida Sara Marston Director
Mr Mian Yusuf Samad Director
Mr Paul Alfred Cohen Director
Mr David Walker Director
Mr Stuart Andrew Rollings Director
Mrs Hilary Jean Gal Director
Mr Richard George Leonard Blaszkowski Director
Mr John David McPherson Company Secretary
Mr Philip Jeremy Bard Director
Ms Nora O'Mahony Director
Dr Henry Ford Director
Mr Andrew Ellis Hornig Director
Ms Margaret Lesley Jones Director
Mr Sean Peter Murphy Director
Mr Christopher John Ballentyne Director
Mr Nigel James Sedgwick Director
Mr Martin Leslie Vaughan Dale Director
Mr David Walker Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £2.00 £2.00 £2.00 £2.00 £2.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £2.00 £2.00 £2.00 £2.00 £2.00
Remove These Ads