Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag York House, 45 Seymour Street, London, W1H 7LX


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

15 May 1986

41100 Development of building projects - The company did not trade during y/e 31.03.2009.

Available to 31 Mar 2009. Next accounts due by 31 Dec 2010

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
NDIANA EKPO Company Secretary -
Sir John Henry Ritblat Director
Mr Godfrey Michael Bradman Director
Mr Paul Hughes Company Secretary
Mr Peter William Rogers Director
Mr Cyril Metliss Director
Mr Nigel Mark Webb Director
Mr Paul Denis Rivlin Director
Sir Stuart Anthony Lipton Director
Mr David Alan Harding Director
Mr Raymond Christopher Price Director
Mr John James O'Brien Director
Miss Helen Christine Gordon Director
Mr Richard James Chenery Director
Mr Andrew Marc Jones Director
Mr Stephen Alan Michael Hester Director
Mr Roy Matthew Dantzic Director
Mr David Charles Berry Director
Mr Nigel David Wilson Director
Mrs Lucinda Margaret Bell Director
Mr Nicholas Simon Jonathan Ritblat Director
Mr Eugene Francis Doyle Director
Mr Peter John Coombs Kershaw Director
Mr Michael Peter Holden Director
Mr Stephen Lionel Kalman Director
Ms Rebecca Jane Scudamore Company Secretary
Mr Nigel James Cavers Turnbull Director
Mr Christopher Michael John Forshaw Company Secretary
Mr Graham Charles Roberts Director
Mr Jonathan Paul Hallam Company Secretary
Mr Jonathan Paul Hallam Director
Mr Robert Edward Bowden Director
Mr Michael John Francis Mannion Director
Shenol Adam Director
Mr Alan Gaunson Morkel Company Secretary
Mr Michael John Grant Director
Mr Martin Francis McGann Director
Mr David John Camp Director
Mrs Sarah Morrell Barzycki Director
Mr Timothy Andrew Roberts Director
Mr John Harry Weston Smith Director
Mr Simon Kingsley Osborne Director
Mr David Michael Blackburn Director
Mr Anthony Braine Director
Mr Peter Courtenay Clarke Company Secretary
Mr Peter Courtenay Clarke Director
Mr Barry Chester Winfield Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Group Debenture National Westminster Bank PLC SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Net Worth
Total Current Liabilities
Total Current Assets
Remove These Ads