Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag 1 Riverside, Manbre Road, London, W6 9WA


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

17 April 1986

74990 Non-trading company - The company did not trade during y/e 31.12.2007.

Available to 31 Dec 2007. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2009

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MRS SALLY ANN BRAY Company Secretary -
Ms Joanne Gidley Director
Ms Clare Elizabeth Rossi Director
Ms Sarah Louise Leuschke Director
Mr Anthony Clifton Director
Mr Gordon Downie Director
Mr Robert William Schofield Director
Mr James Christopher Bardsley Whitworth Director
Ms Maxine Khan Director
Mr Andrew Michael Kennett Director
Mr Andrew Campbell Director
Mr Andrew Philip O'Brien Director
Ms Gail Mack Cookson Director
Mr Brian Smith Director
Mr Neil Davidson Director
Mr Robert Hugh MacDermott Director
Mr Peter Ivan Jones Director
Mr Ian Keith Maynard Director
Mr Gerard David Bertolotti Director
Mr Michael Larmer Director
Ms Sarah Jane Hawkes Director
Mr Michael Court Director
Mr Donald Gordon Green Director
Mr John Albert Eversley Director
Mr Nicholas Stuart Davies Director
Ms Emma Jane Inston Director
Mr David Murray Director
Ms Patricia Fairless Director
Mr Antony David Weller Director
Mr John Robert Watson Director
Mr Nicholas Hooton Director
Mr Alphons Van Rooij Director
Mr Ian Charles Cummings Director
Mr Adam John Coleman Director
Mr Julian Wakeley Director
Mr Ian Hitt Director
Ms Olga Catherine Toombs Director
Ms Annette Kelley Director
Ms Fiona Margaret Pool Company Secretary
Mr John Frood Director
Mr Brian Fitzgerald Director
Mr John Charles Young Director
Ms Gail Dudleston Director
Mr Paul Sumners Director
Mr Allan Mortimer Meir Freeman Director
Mr Anthony John Sanford Company Secretary
Mr Stephen Broadhurst Director
Mr Brian William Curran Director
Ms Karen Thomas Director
Shanni Baum Smith Director
Ms Sarah Louise Bryan Director
Mr Christopher David Wilkins Director
Ms Suzanne Partridge Director
Mr Richard James Mills Director
Mr Matthew Thair Director
Mr Richard Harvey Heale Director
Mr Kenneth Robert Horler Director
Ms Jacqueline Claire O'Dea Company Secretary
Mr John Pearce Director
Mrs Samantha Claire Nolan Director
Ms Melissa Dryden Director
Mr Paul Robert Readman Director
Mr Neil Rycraft Director
Ms Geraldine Joyce Geddes Director
Mr Peter Thomas Chase Director
Mr Peter Lawrence Mitchell Director
Mrs Tracy Johanna Archer Director
Mr Paul Armen Basil Alexander Director
Mr Stephen William Hickman Director
Mr Simon James Director
Mr Olivier Coppet Director
Ms Caroline Amanda Cooper Director
Ms Jenny Worrall Director
Mr Michael Wynn Bowen Director
Ms Suzanne Bridget Lewis Director
Mr Ken Carlon Director
Mr Patrick James Alexander Lindsay Norrie Director
Mr Robert Dickson Mayes Director
Mr John William De Faye Perkins Director
Mr Ian Michael Haworth Director
Ms Rebecca Ann Peel Director
Mr Philip Vernon Harrison Director
Mr James Matthew Eccles Director
Mr Matthew John Hogan Director
Ms Helen Elizabeth Simpson Director
Mr Howard James Masters Director
Mr John Farquhar Kellas Director
Mr John Barker Director
Mr Nicholas Hyia Platt Director
Ms Jenny Howe Director
Mr Kenneth John Clark Director
Ms Heather Jo-Anne McKinlay Director
Ms Suzanne Hillier Director
Mr Stephen Charles Abbott Director
Ms Louise Elaine Coats Director
Mr Christopher John Gordon Director
Mr John Edward Gawler Menhinick Director
Jullian Scott Director
Dunstan William Kesseler Director
Ms Sandra Diane Money Director
Ms Carol Ann Hodgson Director
Mr Barnaby James Cockerell Director
Mr Timothy Pottinger Director
Mrs Sheila Ann Bennett Director
Mrs Carolyn Jane Foxall Director
Jan Bloeming Director
Mr Jonathan Robert Goulding Director
Ms Amanda Helen Taylor Director
Ms Jane Elizabeth Finch Director
Mr Jos De Wit Director
Mr John Barker Director
Mrs Maxine Khan Director
Mr Steven Robert Grout Director
Ms Suzanne Bridget Lewis Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Guarantee & Debenture Barclays Bank PLC SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Net Worth
Total Current Liabilities
Total Current Assets
Remove These Ads