Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Bupa House, 15-19 Bloomsbury Way, London, WC1A 2BA


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

13 April 1984

74990 Non-trading company - Dormant company.

Available to 31 Dec 2005. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2007

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
Ms Susan Caroline Ellen Director
Mr Basil Thomas Lord Wigoder Director
Viscount John Mark Alexander Colville Of Culross Director
Mr Robert Ian Watson Director
Mr Duncan Archibald Gray Director
Mr Keith Biddlestone Director
Mr Michael Ian Dugdale Director
Dr Alan Richard Bailey Director
Mr Richard John Abraham Director
Mr Richard John Abraham Company Secretary
Mr Edward William Lea Director
Mr Eric James Stevenson Director
Mr Raymond King Director
Ms Elizabeth Owen Director
Mr Michael Allan Sykes Director
Mr Arthur David Walford Director
Mr Arthur David Walford Company Secretary
Mr Robert Ian Burns Director
Mr Nicholas Tetley Beazley Director
Ms Hilary Jane Barker Director
Mr Dean Allan Holden Director
Mr Fraser David Gregory Director
Mr David Robert Spray Director
Mr Graham William Lee Director
Mr Graham William Lee Company Secretary
Mr Alan Charles Donald Director
Mr Benjamin David Jemphrey Kent Director
Mr Mark Ellerby Director
Mr Norman Lessels Director
Mr James Barker Director
Mr Fergus Alexander Kee Director
Mr Fergus Alexander Kee Company Secretary
Mr Michael Andrew Hall Director
Mr Alan Hodgkinson Director
Mr Julian Peter Davies Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Net Worth
Total Current Liabilities
Total Current Assets
Remove These Ads