Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag The Shard, 32 London Bridge Street, London, SE1 9SG


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

31 August 1983

10840 Manufacture of condiments and seasonings - A non-trading holding company.

Available to 29 Dec 2018. Next accounts due by 29 Sep 2020

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
Mr Robert Kenneth Charles Bailey Director
Mr Jan Kruise Director
Mr Nicholas Leo Press Director
Mr Barry Thomas William Tilley Director
Mr Bruce Roy Purgavie Director
Mr Philip Allan Sorkin Director
Mr Ian James Glen Director
Mr Mark William Darby Director
Ms Nora Joy Cotton Director
Mr George Montgomery Company Secretary
Mr David Harry Hargreaves Director
Mr Danny Lee Vogus Company Secretary
Mr Henry John Oppenheim Director
Mr Anthony Muscato Director
Mr Nigel Mervyn Sanders Director
Mr Lawrence Hugh Balfe Director
Ms Janice Kathleen Mary More Company Secretary
Mr Allan Alexander Robinson Director
Mr Philip David Jones Director
Mr Craig Brian Hogan Director
Mr Trevor Parker Director
Mr Garry James Price Director
Mr Matthew James Hakesley Brown Director
Mr John Marcus Wardle Company Secretary
Mr John Marcus Wardle Director
Mr James Frederick Truman Ogle Wiltshire Director
Mr Patrick George Ridgwell Director
Mr Edward Whitson Director
Ms Jennifer Anne Kirkwood Director
Mr Steven Clive Bailey Director
Mr James Michael Thelwell Director
Mr Andrew Eaton Director
Mr Adrian Ian Greaves Director
Mr Christopher O Thomas Company Secretary
Mr Richard Beeston Director
Mr John Holroyd Director
Mr Danny Lee Vogus Company Secretary
Mr Robert Arthur Careless Director
Mr Alan Michael Gavin Director
Mr Matthew Alexander Hill Director
Mr Robert Millar Director
Mr Michael Cook Director
Mr Michael Cook Company Secretary
Mr Michael Joseph Byrne Director
Mr Stewart Thompson Director
Mr Nigel John Chaplin Director
Mr Christopher Owen Thomas Director
Mr William Showalter Director
Miss Nargis Hassani Company Secretary
Mr John Joseph Campbell Director
Mr Andrew David Harburn Director
Mr David Reynolds Director
Ms Victoria Louise White Company Secretary
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
H J Heinz Trust Limited (As Trustee); SATISFIED
Hj Heinz 2000 Pension Trust Limited (As Trustee); OUTSTANDING
Hj Heinz Pension Trust Limited (As Trustee); OUTSTANDING
H.j. Heinz Pension Trust Limited As Trustee Of The Heinz 1975 Pension Plan; OUTSTANDING
Debenture Breakmate PLC ; SATISFIED
Debenture Barclays Bank PLC ; SATISFIED
Debenture National Westminster Bank PLC ; SATISFIED
Debenture National Westminster Bank PLC ; SATISFIED
Mortgage Debenture National Westminster Bank PLC ; SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £6,164,000.00 £6,243,000.00 £6,318,000.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £160,000.00 £174,000.00 £162,000.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £6,324,000.00 £6,417,000.00 £6,480,000.00
Remove These Ads