Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Hill House 1 Little New Street, London, EC4A 3TR


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

03 November 1982

99999 Dormant Company - The company did not trade during y/e 31.12.10.

Available to 31 Dec 2010. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2012

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR ROBERT JAMES SEAMAN Company Secretary -
MR ROBERT JAMES SEAMAN Company Secretary -
MR ROBERT JAMES SEAMAN Company Secretary -
MR ROBERT JAMES SEAMAN Company Secretary -
SC (SECRETARIES) LIMITED Company Secretary -
Mr Robert James Seaman Company Secretary
Mr Peter Allen Maule Director
Mr Sandeep Kumar Jain Director
Mr Charles Bennett Brown Director
Mr Ian Lawrence Sayers Director
Mr Ian Lawrence Sayers Company Secretary
Ms Gaynor Jill Welch Director
Ms Gaynor Jill Welch Company Secretary
Mr Robert Melville Burns Company Secretary
Mr Peter John Spooner Director
Ms Patricia Mary Johnston Director
Mr David John Brimacombe Director
Ms Julie Bamford Director
Mr Terry Charles Skippen Company Secretary
Mr Terry Charles Skippen Director
Mr Martin Heathcote Hayman Director
Ms Deborah Harvey Company Secretary
Ms Deborah Harvey Director
Mr Gordon Andrew Bentley Company Secretary
Mr Gordon Andrew Bentley Director
Ms Lorraine Elizabeth Young Company Secretary
Ms Lorraine Elizabeth Young Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £2.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £2.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads