Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Statesman House, Stafferton Way, Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 1AY


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

20 March 1981

74990 Non-trading company - The company did not trade during y/e 31.12.10.

Available to 31 Dec 2010. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2012

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MISS FRANCES BINGHAM Company Secretary -
Mr Anthony Frederick Butler Director
Ms Linda Mary Lillis Director
Mr Terrence Kevin Smith Director
Mr Edmond H Cunin Director
Mr Simeon Silverstein Director
Mr Simon Andrew Watkins Company Secretary
Mr Anthony Grahame Jackson Director
Mr Andrew Love Director
Mr Colin David Miller Director
Mr Patrick Henry Hayward Director
Mr Tom Hodgson Director
Mr Richard Adrian Mole Director
Mr Glyn Keir Pond Barrett Director
Mr Jonathan Robert Hamblin Director
Mr Peter Evelyn Kemp Company Secretary
Mr George Barry Conyers Hardy Director
Mr David Walcott Director
Mr Christopher Ellis Director
Mr Leslie Breathwick Director
Mrs Maryse Raha Director
Mr Andrew David Hambun Director
Mr Anthony Brian Shaw Director
Mr Richard Ian Talbot Company Secretary
Mr Richard John Kendle Director
Mr Patrick James Gallagher Director
Ms Pamela Mary Coles Director
Ms Pamela Mary Coles Company Secretary
Mr Alan Leslie Goodenough Director
Mr Roy Alfred Charles Ramm Director
Mr Peter Byrne Director
Mr David Boden Director
Mr Peter Richard Gill Director
Ms Clare Marianne Duffill Company Secretary
Mr Gareth Lewis Andrews Director
Mr Roger John Easterby Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Debenture Barclays Bank PLC SATISFIED
Debenture Svenska Handelsbanken SATISFIED
Deed Of Variation The Governor And Company Of The Bank Of Scotland SATISFIED
Guarantee & Debenture Barclays Bank PLC SATISFIED
Guarantee & Debenture Barclays Bank PLC SATISFIED
Letter Of Charge Barclays Bank PLC SATISFIED
Mortgage Debenture National Westminster Bank PLC SATISFIED
Mortgage Debenture Natwest Investment Bank Limited SATISFIED
Supplemental Mortgage Debenture The Governor And Company Of The Bank Of Scotlandeficiaries (As Defined Therein)in Its Capacity SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00
Net Worth £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00
Remove These Ads