Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag The Compass Centre Nelson Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW6 2GW


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

19 April 1978

74990 Non-trading company - The company did not trade during y/e 31.12.09.

Available to 31 Dec 2009. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2011

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
Mr Christopher Charles Barlow Director
Mr Andrew John Mears Director
Mr John Goodhind Director
Mr Peter John Lott Company Secretary
Ms Rachel Rowson Company Secretary
Dr Duncan Steven Garrood Director
Mr John Russell Fotheringham Walls Director
Mr John Julian Stent Director
Mr Peter Willis Director
Mr John Patrick Begley Director
Mr George Gordon Edington Director
Sir Michael Stewart Hodgkinson Director
Mr Malcolm John Olson Director
Ms Gabrielle Mary Williams Hamer Company Secretary
Ms Maria Bernadette Lewis Company Secretary
Mr Noel Hamilton Arthur Turner Director
Ms Susan Welch Company Secretary
Mr Jonathan David Long Director
Mr Colin Peter Sewell-Rutter Director
Mr Robert David Herga Director
Mr Andrew Hemming Hill Director
Mr Michael Rodney Toms Director
Mr Allan John Munds Director
Mr Michael Peter Maine Director
Shu-Mei Ooi Company Secretary
Mr Eric George Lomas Director
Mr Colin Edward Hobbs Director
Mr Andrew Tadeusz Jurenko Director
Mr John Philip Sugden Director
Mr Paul Jeremy Barlow Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Net Worth
Total Current Liabilities
Total Current Assets
Remove These Ads