Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag St Helen's 1 Undershaft, London, EC3A 8AB


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Non trading

21 December 1972

64999 Financial intermediation not elsewhere classified - The company did not trade during y/e 31.12.19.

Available to 31 Dec 2018. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2020

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR BRIAN KEARNS Company Secretary -
Mr Stephen Miles Wood Director
Mr Brian Peter Seymour Director
Mr Kevin John Toussaint Pakenham Director
Mr Stuart John Haydon Company Secretary
Mr Peter John Moffatt Director
Mr Peter John Moffatt Company Secretary
Mr Richard George Royds Director
Mr Ian Kenneth Whitehead Director
Mr Hugh Michael Brabazon Dick Director
Mr John Wallace Murray Director
Mr Michael Peter Wilson Director
Mr Thomas Christian Dangerfield Director
Mr Ian Bertrand Morley Director
Mr Peter Kysel Director
Mr Michael Sampson Director
Mr Marc Gordon Director
Ms Rosemary Jane Morgan Director
Mr Noel John McEvoy Director
Havilland James De Sausmarez Director
Mr Peter Stephen Leslie Pejacsevich Director
Mr John Anderson MacLean Director
Mr Andrew Yates Director
Mr David O'Callaghan Company Secretary
Mr Patrick Kieran Cunneen Director
Ms Martina Dolan Company Secretary
Ms Martina Dolan Director
Mr Andrew Paul Atkins Director
Mr Peter Neil Robson Director
Mr Peter Leonard George Cotgrove Director
Mr Andrew Barnett Director
Mr Roy Selwyn Brooks Director
Mr Simon John Osborne Director
Mr Julian Bryan Cooke Director
Mr Raymond John Wood Director
Mr Barry Gerald William Maher Director
Mr David Ian Kennedy Director
Mr Gareth Lougher Watts Director
Mr Robin Keith Berrill Director
Mr Calum James Macmahon Graham Director
Mr Arthur Irwin Trueger Director
Mr Brian Roy Jervis Director
Dr Robert Anthony Dawkins Director
Ms Rachael Maunder Director
Mr David Alan McWilliam Director
Mr Nigel Stephen Savage Director
Mr Brian Martin Lee Director
Mr James Steven Palmer Director
Dr Thomas Leonard Howard Walford Director
Mr Gerard Andrew Greene Director
Mr Mark Adam Parkin Director
Mr Hugh Anthony O'Donnell Director
Mr Charles Edward Wentworth Wogan Lillis Director
Mr Paul Downing Director
Mr Colm Doherty Director
Ms Caroline Elizabeth Lane Director
Mr Michael James McHale Director
Mr Richard Louis Bolchover Director
Mr Maurice Harte Director
Mr Mark Ralph Cornwall Jones Director
Mr Charles Andrew Fowler Director
Mr Timothy John Blair Company Secretary
Mr William J Govett Director
Mrs Cerian Natasha Gilhooley Company Secretary
Mr Jack Hippisley Baumer Company Secretary
Mr Iain Alexander Hamilton Company Secretary
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads