Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag 1st Floor, 163 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BU


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

22 June 1967

74990 Non-trading company - The company was dormant during y/e 01.06.14.

Available to 01 Jun 2014. Next accounts due by 01 Mar 2016

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
Mr Robin Edward Sims Company Secretary
Mr Robin Edward Sims Director
Mr Graham Turner Director
Mr Robert Norman Carew Franklin Company Secretary
Mr Simon Charles Barratt Director
Mr Mohan Mansigani Director
Mr Mohan Mansigani Company Secretary
Mr John Stephen David Evans Director
Mr Harry Michael Charles Morley Director
Mr Harry Michael Charles Morley Company Secretary
Mr Francis George Northcott Thomas Company Secretary
Mr Francis George Northcott Thomas Director
Mr Jeremy William Lester Director
Dr Anthony William Henfrey Director
Mr Ivan Taylor Director
Mr Ian Stewart Baker Director
Mr Christopher David Green Director
Mr Alan Henry Alfred Frost Director
Ms Maria Rita Buxton Smith Company Secretary
Mr James Parsons Director
Ms Jill Neville Director
Mr Gavin Laurence Williams Director
Mr Richard Barry Simpson Director
Ms Nicola Jane Fenton Company Secretary
Mr Douglas Martin Yates Director
Mr Michael Sydney Ludbrook Director
Mr Hugh Angus Crichton-Miller Director
Mr Rowland Christopher Johnson Director
Ms Diane Bright Director
Mr John Derkach Director
Mr Garth Michael Guthrie Director
Mr Christopher James Wilkins Director
Mr Nigel Victor Turnbull Director
Mr Graham Lane Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads