Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Threlkeld Hall, Threlkeld, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 4SX


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private Ltd By Guarantee w/o Share Cap

Active - Accounts Filed

01 April 1966

93120 Activities of sport clubs - Operating a golf club. Limited by guarantee.

Available to 30 Sep 2019. Next accounts due by 30 Jun 2021

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR GARY WATSON Company Secretary -
Mr Glen Ratcliffe Director
Mr Bernard Grogan Director
Mr Roy Hylton Fisher Director
Mr John Mitchell Fleming Director
Mr Robert Watson Director
Mr John Riches Robinson Director
Ms Nancy Christina Todhunter Director
Mr Thomas Colin Mason Director
Ms Margaret Hogg Hayes Director
Mr John Coleman Director
Mr John James Carruthers Director
Mr Iain Stewart Honeysett Director
Mr William Gilbert Ireland Director
Mr Joseph Coward Jenkinson Director
Mr Alan Robert Bowman Director
Mr David Walton Kirkbride Director
Mr Fred Hume Director
Mr Lee Watson Director
Mr Donald Stuart Cowen Director
Mr Howard William Allen Director
Mr John Coulthard Reay Director
Mr Sidney Gowling Director
Mr Jack Hobbs Director
Mr Roger Owen Humphreys Director
Mr John Malcolm Fleet Director
Mr David Charles Robinson Director
Mr Andrew David Neeve Director
Ms Pamela Jill Moffat Robinson Director
Mrs Patricia Amy Overton Director
Mr Gordon Thomas Messenger Director
Mr Michael Clark Director
Mr Stewart Alfred Fuller Director
Mr Lee Watson Director
Mr Michael Denman Lawson Director
Mr Duncan Gerald Overton Director
Mr Graham Dixon Director
Mr Wilfred Airey Director
Mr George Borwick Director
Mr Robert Crawford Jackson Company Secretary
Mr Robert Muir Smyllie Director
Mr Peter David Terry Director
Mr John Geoffrey Howlett Director
Ms Joan Graham Carruthers Director
Mr John Mitchell Director
Ms Joyce Cowen Director
Mr Patrick Hartigan Director
Mr Robert Thomas Thornton Director
Ms Valerie Teresa Simpson Director
Ms Paulina Elizabeth Scott Director
Mrs Tracy Rostron Director
Mr Michael Brown Director
Mr John Anthony Hancock Director
Mr James Craig Yerkess Director
Mr Trevor William Abbott Director
Ms Janette Watson Director
Mr Robert John Burn Director
Mrs Judith Anne Figg Director
Mr Norman Chatterton Director
Ms Pamela Dobinson Director
Mr Gordon Messenger Director
Mr Newton Ainsworth McCaw Director
Miss Nancy Enid Emily Smith Director
Mr Richard Bell Director
Mr Richard Bell Company Secretary
Mr Mark Murphy Director
Mrs Maybritt Haag Lloyd Company Secretary
Dr Victor Alexander Wilson Director
Mr Christopher James Currie Director
Mr Ian Wilson Director
Mr Alan Watson Director
Mr Robert Gilbert Youdale Director
Mr John Charles Thompson Director
Ms Barbara Phyllis Hancock Director
Mr Ernest James Clark Director
Mr John Vivian Simpson Director
Mr John Vivian Simpson Company Secretary
Mr Robert Smith Graham Director
Mr Thomas Hugh Burton Director
Mr John George Proudlock Director
Mr Thomas Stevens Director
Mr Michael Robinson Director
Mr William John Flack Director
Mr Richard Bryan Dobinson Director
Mr John William Hartshorn Director
Mr Frank Towers Director
Mr James Craig Yerkess Director
Ms Eden Elizabeth Graham Director
Mr Allan Trevor Ellison Director
Mr Anthony Gibson Scott Director
Mr Tony Stamper Director
Ms Jill Rosemary Preston Director
Ms Georgina Lesley Roberts Director
Ms Gillian Margaret Allen Director
Miss Fedella Marsden Director
Mr Roy Hylton Fisher Director
Mr Kenneth Martin Brannan Director
Mr Kenneth Martin Brannan Company Secretary
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Legal Charge The Northern Clubs Federation Brewery Limited SATISFIED
Legal Charge Lloyds Bank PLC OUTSTANDING
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £2,185.00 £77,821.00 £1,939.00 £2,986.00 £180.00
Net Worth £527,551.00 £579,278.00 £527,322.00 £683,677.00 £694,534.00
Total Current Liabilities £45,619.00 £64,554.00 £42,987.00 £66,791.00 £73,492.00
Total Current Assets £9,091.00 £87,946.00 £10,770.00 £9,805.00 £8,542.00
Remove These Ads