Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Cavendish House Lakpur Court, Staffordshire Technology Park, Staffordshire, ST18 0FX


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

31 August 1965

99999 Dormant Company - The company was dormant during y/e 31.12.15.

Available to 31 Dec 2015. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2017

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
Mr Robert Ian Burns Director
Mr Stephen Martin Booty Director
Mr Martyn Anthony Ellis Director
Mr David Collison Company Secretary
Mr Stuart Michael Howard Director
Mr Darryn Stanley Gibson Director
Taguma Ngondonga Company Secretary
Mr David Spink Company Secretary
Mr David Spink Director
Ms Victoria Haynes Company Secretary
Dr Cornelius Kaiper-Holmes Director
Mr John Joseph Ivers Director
Mr Stephen Robert Page Director
Mr Maurice David Henchey Director
Mr John Henry Whitehead Director
Ms Caroline Emma Roberts Thomas Director
Ms Caroline Emma Roberts Thomas Company Secretary
Mr Leslie Marten Director
Mr Richard Mark Preece Director
Mr Timothy Mark Pethick Director
Ms Sandra Denise Marten Director
Mr Robin John Etherington Company Secretary
Mr Justin Allan Spaven Jewitt Director
Mr John Davies Company Secretary
Mr David Oliver Lyon Director
Mr Geoffrey Robert Stevens Director
Mr Nigel Peter Howard Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Legal Charge Leeds City Council OUTSTANDING
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads