Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag One Snowhill, Snow Hill Queensway, Birmingham, B4 6GH


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Public limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

27 February 1964

64209 Activities of other holding companies n.e.c. - A group engaged in specialist engineering and consumer durables.

Available to 31 Dec 2011. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2013

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR MARK DEVIN Company Secretary -
Mr Darren James Farrimond Director
Mr Darren James Farrimond Company Secretary
Mr Andrew John Walker Director
Mr Richard Arbuthnot Director
Mr Derek Michael Coombs Director
Mr John Rawcliffe Airey Crabtree Director
Mr Garry Howard Gresham Director
Mr Gerard Bernard Wainwright Director
Mr Andrew John Richardson Director
Mr Stephen David Boyd Director
Mr Reginald Fort Director
Mr Douglas Victor Hammond Director
Mr William David Kelly Director
Mr William David Kelly Company Secretary
Mr Jeffrey Gilbert Lloyd Edwards Director
Mr Nicholas Longley Company Secretary
Mr Michael John Stock Director
Mr Michael John Stock Company Secretary
Mrs Caroline Inez Green Director
Mr Ronald Hedley Brook Carter Director
Mr John Malcolm Wardle Director
Mr Ian Hamilton Paling Director
Mr Andrew Phillip Pearson Director
Mr John Kenneth Adcock Director
Mr Terry Ryan Jones Director
Mr Terry Ryan Jones Company Secretary
Mr Harold John Musgrove Director
Mr Alan James MacKenzie Director
Mr William Ian Campion Director
Mr Eric Stanley Moore Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
A Composite Guarantee And Debenture Metalrax Group Pension Trustees Limited As Trustees Of The Metalrax Group PLC Pension And Life SATISFIED
Composite Guarantee And Debenture Hsbc Corporate Trustee Company (Uk) Limited SATISFIED
Debenture National Westminster Bank PLC OUTSTANDING
Debenture Rbs Invoice Finance Limited OUTSTANDING
Legal Charge Friends Provident Life Office SATISFIED
Legal Charge Hsbc Corporate Trustee Company (Uk) Limited SATISFIED
Legal Charge Rbs Invoice Finance Limited OUTSTANDING
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £1,500,000.00 £3,000,000.00
Net Worth £9,300,000.00 £9,700,000.00
Total Current Liabilities £16,900,000.00 £21,600,000.00
Total Current Assets £24,400,000.00 £21,900,000.00
Remove These Ads