Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Windsor House Ironmasters Way, Town Centre, Telford, Shropshire, TF3 4NB


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!

Private limited with Share Capital

Active - Accounts Filed

25 November 1960

82990 Other business support service activities n.e.c. - Investment company.

Available to 31 Dec 2016. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2018

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR PAUL SHAKESPEARE Company Secretary -
Mr Noel Campbell Director
Mr Iain Fraser Campbell Company Secretary
Mr Raymond Greenshields Director
Mr Peter Charles Campbell Director
Mr Phillip Maxwell Colebatch Director
Mr Christopher John Willett Director
Mr Alan John Titchener Company Secretary
Mr Lawrence Churchill Director
Ms Sarah Lewis Company Secretary
Mr Rudolf Franz Huppi Director
Mr Michael Andrew Ferns Director
Mr Alexander Park Leitch Director
Mr Alan William Ridding Director
Mr Dennis William White Director
Mr Christopher Keogh Director
Mr Bryan James Howett Director
Mr Bryan James Howett Company Secretary
Mr Peter Charles Howe Company Secretary
Mr Jacques Alfred Gilbert Aigrain Director
Mr Martyn Ronald Parker Director
Ms Kathryn Elise Lewis Director
Mr David Lawrence Chartres Lee Director
Mr David Lawrence Chartres Lee Company Secretary
Mr Michael Patrick Lyons Director
Mr Peter Geoffrey Ward Director
Ms Ann Frances Godbehere Director
Mr Steven James Colsell Director
Dr Catherine Elisabeth Dorcas Bell Director
Mr Brian Michael Thomas Director
Mr Michel Marie Lies Director
Mr Fritz Gerber Director
Mr David Ross Carrie Director
Mr Allan Bridgewater Director
Mr John Richard Coomber Director
Mr John Antony Cacchioli Director
Ms Marianne Fitzjohn Director
Mr Keith Reginald Baldwin Director
Mr Alasdair Christopher Gillies Director
Mr Gunther Gose Director
Mr Frank Richard Hall Director
Mr Jeremy Ward Grayburn Director
Mr Phil Andrew Hodkinson Director
Mr Rodney Malcolm Cook Director
Mr Shayne Paul Deighton Director
Mr John Peter Jewitt Director
Mr David Perrott Sims Director
Mr John Henry Fitzpatrick Director
Mr Vincent John Jerrard Director
Mr Dean Edward Miller Director
Mr Jacques Ernest Dubois Director
Mr Brian Philip Ridsdale Director
Mr Ian Rogers Director
Sir Colin Murray Campbell Director
Mr Jeremy Charles Hew Grace Director
Mr Roger Craine Director
Mr Jonathan James Yates Director
Mr Timothy Joseph Carroll Director
Mr David Perrott Sims Director
Mr Graham John Allan Director
Mr James Kingsley Reeve Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £2,376,000.00 £2,381,000.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £2,364,000.00 £2,376,000.00 £2,380,000.00 £2,383,000.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £4,000.00 £0.00 £1,000.00 £1,000.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £2,368,000.00 £2,376,000.00 £2,381,000.00 £2,384,000.00
Remove These Ads