Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Hill House 1 Little New Street, London, EC4A 3TR


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

10 June 1960

64921 Credit granting by non-deposit taking finance houses and other specialist consumer credit grantors - The company did not trade during y/e 31.12.2014.

Available to 31 Dec 2014. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2016

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
Mr Richard Arthur Ranson Director
Mr Sanjiv Khattri Director
Ms Linda Irene Voss Director
Mr William David Goode Director
Mr Thomas Guybon Hutson Director
Mr Brian John Abbott Director
Mr Charles Andrew Anderson Director
Ms Maria Teresa (Tessa) Hilado Director
Mr David Michael Singleton Director
Mr Robin Andrew Clarke Director
Mr Timothy Shaun Corbett Director
Mr Gordon William Titley Director
Mr Joseph Grimaldi Director
Mr Frederick Michael Peter Riding Director
Mr Philip Haldane Nunnerley Director
Mr David John Morris Director
Mr Brent Osborne Director
Mr Alan Graham Glass Director
Mr Alan Thomas Gardner Hooper Company Secretary
Mr Alan Thomas Gardner Hooper Director
Mr Anthony Norman Cox Director
Mr Keith John Higley Director
Mr Stephen Andrew Maran Director
Mr Ian Watson Director
Mr Alan Edward Moore Director
Mr Albert Joseph Cooper Director
Mr Martin John Page Director
Mr Gerard Anthony Nolan Director
Mr Philip Bryan Lammas Director
Mr Paul Colin Hancock Director
Mr Dennis Ronald Raishbrook Director
Mr Dennis Ronald Raishbrook Company Secretary
Mrs Leila Marjatta Riddington Director
Mrs Leila Marjatta Riddington Company Secretary
Mr John Andrew Spence Director
Mr Eric Ansel Feldstein Director
Mr Bruce Mark Tenzer Director
Mr Frank Robert Rinaldi Director
Mr John Daniel Finnegan Director
Mr Robert Landherr Director
Mr Michael William Shaw Director
Mr David Blair Pirrie Director
Mr David John Wright Director
Mr Nicholas John Brownrigg Director
Mr Paul Gregorius Brown Director
Ms Kathryn Sassall Director
Mr Jeffery Craig Director
Mr Philip Lawrence Bowers Director
Mr Alan John McLaren Director
Mr Derek Edward John Gwynne Director
Mr Derek Edward John Gwynne Company Secretary
Mr William Muir Director
Ms Jacqueline McSwiggan Company Secretary
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads