Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag 8 Northumberland Avenue, London, WC2N 5BY


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private Ltd By Guarantee w/o Share Cap

Company is dissolved

31 December 1954

94990 Activities of other membership organizations n.e.c. - The company ceased trading on 31.12.13.

Available to 31 Dec 2013. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2015

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
Mr Alistair Harold Conway Voaden Director
Mr John Musgrave King Director
Ms Francoise Anne Marie Scheepers Director
Ms Vivienne Van Havre Company Secretary
Ms Vivienne Van Havre Director
Ms Ann Marie Madelaine Jeanne Elisabeth Gerard Company Secretary
Padre Lt Col. Paul Stephen Wright Director
Jean Francois Marie Alfred Dor Director
Mr David Hugh Colvin Director
Monsieur Pierre De Spa Director
Baron De Gerlache De Philippe De Gerlache De Gomery Director
Colonel The Hon Peter Trustram Eve Director
Monsieur Erik Mondron Director
Baron Luc V Wauters Director
Col Comte Hubert De Bergeyck Director
Mr Michel Ange Eertmans Director
Ms Anne Marie Odile Albertine Verstraeten Director
Ms Jana Zikmundova Director
Mr Jacques Theodore Louis Delacave Director
Sir John Walton David Gray Director
Mr Peter Dieter Karen Schoonjans Director
Mr Guy Van Glabeke Director
Jean-Pierre Wellens Director
Baron Bernard Snoy Director
Mr Yvan Decock Director
Mrs Suzanne Georgine Paule Isabelle Marie Ault Director
Mr Johan Frans Serneels Director
Mr Patrick Richard Bresnan Director
Mr Patrick Richard Bresnan Company Secretary
Mr Jean-Christophe Andre Louis Maerten Director
Ms Ann Devleesschauwer Company Secretary
Mr Frederic Schneider Director
Marie-France Andre Director
Mr Axel Andersson-Gylden Director
Mr Umberto Arts Director
Miss Deborah Liew Director
Mr Philippe Roland Director
Mr Roger Alloo Director
Sir Edward Jackson Director
Mr Pierre Joseph Claus Director
Mr Marc Karen Julia Leflot Director
Mr Philippe Maurice Sauvage Company Secretary
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £123,019.00 £23,562.00 £0.00
Net Worth £128,905.00 £34,892.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £37,125.00 £23,939.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £146,985.00 £39,786.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads