Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag The Johnson Building, 77 Hatton Garden, London, EC1N 8JS


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Active - Accounts Filed

30 October 1954

73110 Advertising agencies - The provision of advertising services in UK. T/O = Revenue.

Available to 31 Dec 2018. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2020

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
Mr John Jaggard Director
Ms Clare Louise Chilcott Director
Mr Andrew Robert Dean Director
Mr Oliver John Christopher Shannon Director
Mr Alexander Henry Philip White Director
Ms Jacqueline Carol Chick Director
Mr Christopher Mark Galea Director
Mr Oliver Spall Wicken Director
Ms Clare Elizabeth Rossi Director
Mr David Michael George Director
Ms Pamela Gregory Director
Mr Michael John Richards Director
Ms Wendy Sara Coltman Proctor Director
Mr Mark Bond Director
Ms Lucy Jameson Director
Mr Michael Wortley Director
Miss Jo Bourne Director
Ms Colette Dutoit Director
Mr Michael Elliott Director
Ms Caroline Angell Director
Mr Richard Geoffrey Burdett Director
Mr Kevin Ferry Director
Mr Paul Wade Pickersgill Director
Mrs Sally Jane Nickalls Director
Ms Lynn Cunningham Director
Mr Nigel May Director
Mr Austin White Director
Ms Nicola Beauchamp Director
Mr Alan Ronald Curson Director
Mr Simon Howitt Director
Mrs Galia Febrer-Bowen Director
Mr Christopher Harrison Waite Director
Miss Fiona Keyte Director
Ms Susan Ball Director
Mr Douglas Walker Director
Mr Alan Anthony Penson Director
Ms Katherine Anne Leighton Director
Mr John Fraser Lowery Director
Mr Stuart Wilson Director
Mr Nils Leonard Director
Mr John Bacon Director
Ms Natalie Rich Director
Mr Mark Collis Director
Mr Keith Siseman Director
Mr Mark James Cunningham Director
Ms Rachael Mortimer Director
Ms Maria Frances Lewis Miller Director
Mr Robert Andrew McIntosh Director
Mr Trevor Nigel Shelton Robinson Director
Mr Peter Gerald Field Director
Mr Philip Joseph Anthony Daniels Director
Ms Lucy Thomas Director
Ms Nicola Susan Webster Director
Ms Catherine Margaret Hague Harris Director
Mr Daniel R Brooks Director
Mr Marc Anthony Smith Director
Mr Jeremy Paul Whitehead Director
Mr Thomas Michael Keane Director
Ms Barbara Ann Nokes Director
Mr Barry Stewart Cox Director
Mr Roy Paterson Wilson Director
Mr Alan William Foster Director
Mr Peter John Linnell Director
Mrs Susan Jane Innes Director
Mrs Janet Ann Markwick Director
Mr Simon Ratcliffe Director
Ms Miriam Jordan Keane Director
Mrs Stephanie Wellesley Director
Mr Alan Burton Fendrick Director
Mr Neil Robert Saunders Director
Ms Helen Branwood Director
Mr Stephen Nigel Harrison Director
Mr Garry Marc Lace Director
Mr Michael Alan Everett Director
Ms Sarah Katherine Devereux Pile Director
Mr Clive Cooper Director
Ms Rebecca Higgins Director
Mr Michael Brian De Vito-French Director
Mr Matthew David Clark Director
Ms Adele Calise Director
Mr Piers Roland Mallam Yeld Director
Ms Lisa Anne Bamber Director
Mr Frank Cockman Director
Mr Harry Shaw Director
Ms Dee Butler Director
Mr Philip Digby Atkinson Director
Mr Peter David Algate Director
Mr David Anthony Bonitto Director
Ms Andrea Carbonara Director
Mr Gary Holloway Director
Mr Raymond Selman Director
Mr Glen James Smallwood Director
Ms Wendy Jane Abbott Director
Mr Ivor Julian Jones Director
Ms Kate Emma Louise Standen Director
Mr Steven Blamer Director
Mr Roger Leslie Stanier Director
Mr Chris Hirst Director
Ms Susan Mary Lysionek Company Secretary
Mr Peter Donald Hobden Director
Mr Nigel Sharrocks Director
Mr Alan Setford Director
Mr Christopher Street Director
Ms Joan Louise Smith Director
Mr Roger John Edwards Director
Mr Nick Rowland Director
Ms Lesley Alice Ross Walsh Director
Ms Sara Philippa Bennison Director
Mr Harry William Burke Director
Mr Gary William Woodward Director
Mr Alan Adamson Director
Mr Robert Stitcher Director
Mr Nicholas Velody Director
Mr Peter Donald Hobson Director
Mr Christopher Rousseau Sainsbury Director
Mr Scott Sherrard Director
Ms Suzanne McManus Director
Mr Jason Dorin Director
Mr Robert Andrew Colwell Director
Mrs Paul David John Smith Director
Ms Ann Elizabeth McCormack Director
Mr Saul Leigh Pearce Director
Mr Neil Wilson Jenner Director
Mr Brian Clark Director
Mr Christopher John King Director
Mr Timothy Damon Viash Mellors Director
Ms Catherine Jane Bury Director
Ms Sarah Katharine Bainbridge Director
Ms Wendy Long Director
Mr Alan Larsen Director
Mr David Martin Hancock Director
Ms Clare Young Director
Mr David Rimell Director
Mr Andrew Simon Goulborn Director
Mr Paul Roger Graham Arnold Director
Ms Sally Jane Griffiths Company Secretary
Ms Sally Jane Griffiths Director
Mr David Meikle Director
Ms Jayne Barr Director
Mrs Carol Lindsay Reay Director
Mr Dylan Williams Director
Mr Kevin Adrian Stuart Morris Director
Ms Amanda Lowit Director
Mr Richard Sear Director
Mr Christopher John Richard Mandale Director
Mr Michael Churchman Director
Ms Tamara Ingram Director
Ms Siobhan Louise McCarthy Director
Mr Andrew Blackford Director
Mr Riccardo Ferraris Director
Mr Benjamin Corah Director
Ms Kate Humphries Director
Miss Elizabeth McKay Director
Ms Annabelle Cherry Hallahan Director
Ms Tessa Cooper Director
Ms Sylvia Doris Meli Director
Ms Kay Truelove Director
Mr Roger Graham Manton Director
Mr Stephen Bruce Richards Director
Mr Michael John Nathan Read Director
Mr Glen Christopher Anthony Flaherty Director
Mr Rupert Denny Director
Mr Michael Hemingham Director
Mrs Charlotte Andrea Pinder Director
Mr Con Mark Gornell Director
Mr Roderic Huw Mellows Bowen Director
Lady Nicola Sharon Mendelsohn Director
Mr Michael Derek Daly Director
Mr Brian John MacLaren Director
Mr David Alberts Director
Mr Edward Meyer Director
Mr Mark Richard Vidler Director
Mr Richard Charles Pinder Director
Mr David Lomax Patton Director
Mr David Stephen Lincoln Hook Director
Mr Stephen King Director
Mrs Olivia Browne Director
Mr Leo Paul Rayman Director
Mr Adrian Rossi Director
Mr Mark Antony Young Director
Mr Alan Ralston Adamson Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Debenture Barclays Bank PLC OUTSTANDING
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £28,895,116.00 £40,615,600.00 £47,717,541.00 £49,223,482.00 £85,382,756.00
Net Worth £21,648,025.00 £30,348,507.00 £37,461,232.00 £99,740,375.00 £79,633,295.00
Total Current Liabilities £28,184,437.00 £30,681,839.00 £38,642,538.00 £30,669,353.00 £28,775,053.00
Total Current Assets £46,507,073.00 £58,258,331.00 £73,798,139.00 £72,464,586.00 £105,887,197.00
Remove These Ads