Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag 1 More London Place, London, SE1 2AF


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

20 March 1946

64999 Financial intermediation not elsewhere classified - Management of unit trusts, individual savings accounts (ISAs), personal equity plans (PEPs) and Open Ended Investment Company ("OEIC") sub funds. On 1 October 2015, the directors took the decision to cease trading and intend to liquidate the company following the settlement of the remaining net assets.

Available to 30 Sep 2015. Next accounts due by 30 Jun 2017

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
Mr Atholl Gordon Forbes Director
Mr Kenneth John Greig Company Secretary
Mr Paul Gurney Cattermull Director
Mr Jonathan Charles Naylor Director
Ms Shona Mary Darling Company Secretary
Mr Roderick Macleod MacRae Director
Mr Paul Sharman Director
Mrs Sally-Ann Hibberd Director
Mr Alan William Hawthorn Director
Mr Iain Alexander Reid Director
Mr Andrew Charles Frepp Director
Mr Richard William Fox Company Secretary
Mr John Keith Taylor Company Secretary
Mr Stephen John Hopkins Company Secretary
Mr Jeffrey Samuel Dick Director
Mr Antony Gwilum John Director
Mr John Rory Thomas Miller Director
Ms Janette Glass Company Secretary
Mr Peter Colin Axten Director
Mr Jonathan Richard Loukes Director
Mr John Michael Brett Company Secretary
Mr John Michael Brett Director
Mr William John Charles Hemmings Director
Mr Barry John Southcott Director
Mr John Anthony Penny Director
Mr Ramsay Alexander Urquhart Director
Mr Antonio Lorenzo Director
Mr Andrew John November Director
Mr Iain Donald Cheyne Director
Mr Bryan Henry Portman Director
Orie Leslie Jr Dudley Director
Mr Christopher Martin Phillips Director
Mr Gary Robert Marshall Director
Mr Raymond William Haines Director
Mr Anthony John Ainsworth Director
Ms Laurel Claire Powers Freeling Director
Mr Godfrey Buckland Director
Ms Susan Patricia Janet Ebenston Director
Ms Alison Janet Talbot Company Secretary
Mr Rowland Paul Hill Company Secretary
Mr Christopher John Loraine Samuel Director
Fiach Ross Maguire Director
Mr Graham James Wood Director
Mr David Frederick Sachon Director
Ms Simone Robbers Company Secretary
Ms Anne Helen Richards Director
Mr Dean Robert Buckley Director
Mr Paul David Clarke Director
Mr Alexander Roberton Porte Director
Ms Kate Susan Smith Company Secretary
Mr Ian Gordon Jolliffe Director
Mr Martin James Gilbert Director
Mr Anthony Paul Owens Director
Mr William Hill Main Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £25,196,000.00 £36,044,000.00 £40,630,000.00 £24,809,000.00 £4,265,000.00
Net Worth £20,950,000.00 £25,586,000.00 £25,955,000.00 £23,616,000.00 £3,339,000.00
Total Current Liabilities £84,260,000.00 £67,346,000.00 £71,675,000.00 £67,983,000.00 £6,445,000.00
Total Current Assets £106,130,000.00 £93,546,000.00 £97,942,000.00 £91,738,000.00 £9,784,000.00
Remove These Ads