Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag The Courtaulds Building, 292 Haydn Road, Nottingham, NG5 1EB


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

06 September 1934

74990 Non-trading company - The company was dormant during y/e 30.06.15.

Available to 30 Jun 2015. Next accounts due by 30 Mar 2017

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
Mr Jonathan Geoffrey Edis-Bates Director
Ms Carolyn Tracy Cattermole Director
Ms Carolyn Tracy Cattermole Company Secretary
Mr Stephen Michael Llewellyn Director
Mr Neil Andrew Russ Company Secretary
Mr Christian Henry Wells Director
Mr Michael Ellis Director
Mr Stephen Adrian Jenkins Director
Mrs Julia Ruth Wilson Director
Mrs Julia Ruth Wilson Company Secretary
Ayotola Jagun Company Secretary
Ayotola Jagun Director
Mr Eliaz Poleg Director
Mr Christopher McQuoid Company Secretary
Mr Christopher McQuoid Director
Mr Robert Kenneth Byran Director
Ms Melanie Anne Clarke Director
Ms Melanie Anne Clarke Company Secretary
Mr Gunther Bartels Director
Mr Howard Justin Rubenstein Director
Mr Howard Justin Rubenstein Company Secretary
Miss Karen Louise Jones Director
Miss Karen Louise Jones Company Secretary
Ms Helen Kay Handley Director
Ms Jacqueline Margaret Claire Clifford Director
Mr Ronald Critchley Kenyon Director
Mr Hugh Brian Duffy Director
Mr Geoffrey William Lees Director
Mr Richard James Thompson Director
Mr Anthony Hartell Director
Mr Anthony Hartell Company Secretary
Mrs Susan Kathleen Kelly Director
Mrs Susan Kathleen Kelly Company Secretary
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Debenture Lloyds Tsb Commercial Finance Limited SATISFIED
Equitable Charge Without Written Instrument Commercial Union Assurance Co. Ltd. SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads