Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Tavistock House South, Tavistock Square, London, WC1H 9LG

CAPB LIMITED Credit Report

Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

06 February 1932

74990 Non-trading company - The company did not trade during y/e 31.12.2011.

Available to 31 Dec 2011. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2013

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
Mr Ian Ross Mcgregor Ramsay Director
Mr Paul Anthony Hart Director
Mrs Marion Jane Harwood Director
Mr Robert Gresham Gray Director
Mr Andrew Roderick Stuart Director
Mr Scott Linsley Director
Mr Michael Richard Dugdale Evans Director
Mr Henry Clavering Tollemache Strutt Director
Mr Nico Joan De Kreek Director
Mr Lloyd Crossland Pengilly Director
Mr Timothy Cornelius Murley Director
Mr Ian Michael Taylor Director
Mr Christopher Mark Quinton Rampton Director
Mr Andrew Charles Armstrong Director
Mr William Oliver Alexander Coales Director
Mr Ian George Alexander Middleton Director
Mr Brian Arthur Harte Director
Ms Celia Eileen Susan Scott Company Secretary
Mr Simon Gorringe Director
Mr Valentine Patrick Fleming Director
Mr Shane O'Riordain Director
Mr Mark Sketchley Director
Mr Peter John Constable Director
Mr John Gordon Archibald Director
Mr Leonard Victor Ingrams Director
Mr Alexander Harry Yule-Smith Director
Ms Helen Longstaff Director
Mr Nicholas Brian Dillon Director
The Rt Hon Lord Michael Bruce Forsyth Director
Mr Paul Stephen Weil Director
Mr Phillip Arthur Wichelow Director
Mr John Duncan Drysdale Director
Mrs Janet Connor Director
Ms Jillian Rosalind Gore Director
Mr Andrew Stephen Robson Director
Mr David Murray Smith Director
Mr William Nicolson Smith Director
Mr Michael Leslie Rein Director
Mr Masaaki Takagi Director
Ms Elizabeth Holt Director
Mr Ian Walter Lindsey Director
Mr John David Hamilton Wilkes Director
Mr Timothy George Freshwater Director
Mr Michael John Colin Watts Director
Mr Stephen John Richardson Director
Mr John Leslie Pugh Director
Mr Anthony Charles Ormond McGrath Director
Mr Russell Chweidan Director
Mr Julian Gerard Hugh Briant Director
The Rt Hon Viscount Hugh Trenchard Director
Mr Roger William John Davis Director
Ms Helen Kilpatrick Director
Mr Adam David Brown Director
Chevalier Guy Jacques Marie Ernest De Selliers De Moranville Director
Mr Jonathan Mark Cole Director
Mr David Charles Norbury Yates Director
Mr Geoffrey Peter Louis Zeidler Director
Mr Graham Stephen Long Director
The Earl Of Edward Derby Director
Mr Herbert John Doree Director
Mr William Robert Harrison Director
Mr Christopher Mark Moore Director
Ms Christine Amelia Lione Company Secretary
Mr Geoffrey Michael Thomas Howe Director
Mr William Ernest Lawes Director
Mr David Faviell Fletcher Director
Mr Courtenay Traice Thomas Lindsay Director
Mr Howard John Lack Director
Mr Richard Robert Montgomery Director
Mr Antony Craven Chambers Director
Mr Christopher Desmond Kirkness Director
Mr William Lawrence Banks Director
Mr David John Lowes Director
Mr Graham Anthony Johnathan Emmett Director
Dr Mark Sullivan Director
Sir Thomas Michael Sydney Hughes-Hallett Director
Mr Thomas Benedict Gaffney Director
Mr Nicholas Alec Geoffrey Butt Director
Mr Naguib Kheraj Director
Mr Alastair Ian Findlay Director
Mr Anthony Michael Graham Swift Director
Mr Ian Charles Hannam Director
Mr Michael James Jeffery Director
Mr John Tinto Watson Director
Ms Maria Beaman Gordon Director
Mr Robert Hamilton Cooper Director
Mr Robert John Graham-Campbell Director
Mr Richard James Wise Director
Mr Charles James Ashton Director
The Honourable James Henry Morys Bruce Director
Mr Malcolm Peter Speight Barton Director
Miss Jessica Frances Petrie Director
Mr Joseph Burnett-Stuart Director
Mr John Alan Breame Director
Mr Jeremy Michael Owen Evans Director
Mr Philip Herbert Gilbert Bradley Director
Mr Oliver Bernard Ellingham Director
Mr John Patrick Spayne Director
Mr Mark Stephen Garvin Director
Mr Peter John Manser Director
Mr Michael George Coriat Talbot Baines Director
Mr Piers Adam White Director
Mr Roderick John Fleming Director
Mr Nicholas Michael Norman Smith Director
Mr Fraser Charles Partridge Director
Mr Anthony Hamilton Doggart Director
Ms Martine Amelia Oborne Director
Mr Paul Nigel Shotton Director
Mr Nicholas Jefcoat Director
Mr Jonathan Paul Bryan Director
Mr Aidan Richard Paul Director
Ms Marianne Lake Director
Mr Anthony Joseph Gahan Director
Mr Christopher Mark Cottrell Director
Mr Peter Lindsay Auldjo Jamieson Director
Mr Richard John Dunn Director
Mr Ashley William Welton Director
Mr Jeremy Mark Tasker Director
Mr David William James Garrett Director
Mr Anthony Michael Golding Director
Mr Colin Charles Hermon Director
Mr Simon Peter Ball Director
Mr Richard Templeton Director
Mr Malcolm John Millington Director
Mr Colin James Craig Director
Mr Marcus John Gregory Stanton Director
Mr Philip Strone Stewart MacPherson Director
Mr Ian Ross Mcgregor Ramsay Director
Mr Bernard John Taylor Director
Mr Matthew Patrick Kirby Director
Mr Andrew Lindsay Burke Director
Mr Michael Edmund Hammond Director
Mr Gary John Skedge Director
Mr Julian George Tregoning Director
Mr Bruce Gardner Hannon Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Charge The International Stock Exchange Of The United Kingdom And The Republic Of Ireland Limited SATISFIED
Collaleral Agreement Morgan Guaranty Trust Company Of New York SATISFIED
Declaration Of Pledge Of Securities Andclaims Banque Bruxelles Lambert S.a. Banqu SATISFIED
Declaration Of Pledge Of Securities Andclaims Banque International SATISFIED
Declaration Of Pledge Of Securities Andclaims Credit Commercial De France SATISFIED
Declaration Of Pledge Of Securities Andclaims E A Luxemborg S.a The Guarantormeaning A Sy SATISFIED
Declaration Of Pledge Of Securities Andclaims E Generale Du Luxemborg S.a. Union Bank SATISFIED
Declaration Of Pledge Of Securities Andclaims Kredietbank S.a. Luxemburgeoise SATISFIED
Declaration Of Pledge Of Securities Andclaims Ndicate Of Banks Whose Lead Bank Iscitibank N.a. Brussels Branch, And Kredietbank N.v. SATISFIED
Declaration Of Pledge Of Securities Andclaims Of Switzerlandthe Composition Of The Syndicate May Periodically Change And The Term Citibank N.a. SATISFIED
Deed Morgan Guaranty Trust Company Of New York SATISFIED
Deed Of Security The Governor And Company Of The Bank Of Ireland SATISFIED
Security Agreement Morgan Guaranty Trust Company Of New York SATISFIED
Security Deed Barclays Bank PLC SATISFIED
Security Deed Barclays Bank PLC SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads