Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag St Mark's Court, Chart Way, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 1XL


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Active - Accounts Filed

15 June 1926

65120 Non-life insurance - The transaction of legacy business in the UK and general insurance business. The sale of its italian business and the sale is expected to complete at the end of 2015.

Available to 31 Dec 2018. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2020

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
ROYSUN LIMITED Company Secretary -
Mr Sean William Lowther Director
Mr Christopher John Roland Rash Director
Mr Robert John Clayton Director
Mr Luke Thomas Company Secretary
Mr John Hilton Berg Company Secretary
Mr Peter Graham Taylor Director
Mr Geoffrey Ernest Browne Director
Mr David Avery Weymouth Director
Mr Sean William Lowther Director
Sir Roger Albert Gartside Neville Director
Mr Michael Lewis Dew Director
Mr Eric Roland Wills Company Secretary
Mr Ian David Hutchinson Company Secretary
Mr David Patrick Coughlan Director
Mr Julian Christopher Hance Director
Mr William Rufus Benjamin McDonnell Director
Mr Ralph Petty Director
Mr Paul Lewis Miles Director
Mr Stephen Lewis Director
Mr Peter Francis Foreman Director
Mr Mark Richard Chambers Company Secretary
Mr Jason Leslie Wright Company Secretary
Miss Jacqueline Elizabeth Fox Company Secretary
Mr Roger John Taylor Director
Mr Ian Macdonald Trotter Director
Mr Patrick Charles Regan Director
Mr James Rochelle Director
Mr Thomas Scott Nelson Director
Mrs Helen Mary Maxwell Director
Mr Scott Egan Director
Mr Hemang Rawal Director
Mr Ian Adam Craston Director
Ms Denise Patricia Possener Company Secretary
Mr Colin Charles William Huke Director
Ms Vanessa Jones Company Secretary
Mr Peter Edwin Croucher Director
Mrs Denise Patricia Cockrem Director
Mr Paul Whittaker Director
Mr Anthony John Barron Director
Mr Mark George Culmer Director
Mr Simon Philip Guy Lee Director
Mr Thomas Arthur Hayes Director
Mr Richard David Houghton Director
Mr Adrian Peter Brown Director
Mr Michael Harris Director
Jan Victor Miller Director
Mr Martin David Postles Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £100,000.00 £26,300,000.00 £300,000.00 £252,000.00 £1,928,000.00
Net Worth £76,400,000.00 £83,000,000.00 £87,000,000.00 £86,797,000.00 £85,818,000.00
Total Current Liabilities £592,000,000.00 £25,100,000.00 £2,200,000.00 £2,751,000.00 £3,868,000.00
Total Current Assets £633,800,000.00 £73,600,000.00 £89,200,000.00 £89,548,000.00 £89,686,000.00
Remove These Ads