Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag 4 Hardman Square Spinningfields, Manchester, M3 3EB


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private Ltd By Guarantee w/o Share Cap

In Administration

03 September 1921

88990 Other social work activities without accommodation n.e.c. - The company did not trade during y/e 31.03.2012.

Available to 31 Mar 2012. Next accounts due by 31 Dec 2013

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
Mr Alasdair Duncan Stewart Director
Mr Timothy Edward Pyper Director
Mr John Herbert McCluskey Director
Ms Jane Kathleen Hancock Director
Ms June Winifred Bamberg Director
Mr William David Eccles Director
Mr Alan Graeme Howes Ogden Director
Mr Michael Robert Butler Director
Ms Patricia Mary Gahan Director
Mr Richard Hooper Director
Mr Gerald Charles Mordaunt Director
Mr Andrew James Dunlop Director
Sir The Hon Mr Justice Sumner Director
Mr Paul David Vincent Director
Mr Roger Gavin Moss Director
Mr Gilbert Murray Woods Company Secretary
Mr Charles Nigel Villiers Director
Mr Christopher Mark Seymour Director
Mr Melvyn Smith Harding Director
Mr John Blundell Director
Lieutenant Commander Peter Morrison David Thomas Director
Mr Martin Nunes Cardozo Director
Mr Peter Roger Stevens Director
Lieutenant Colonel St John Carslake Brooke Johnson Director
The Rt Hon The Visco Shane Hugh Maryon Gough Director
Ms Diana Christine Scott Cross Director
Mr John Anthony Thorp Director
Todhunter Weir Bensen Director
Mr Robert Garson Ffoulkes-Jones Director
Mrs Gillian Ailsa Hamilton Henson Director
Ms Katharine Mary Russell Scott Director
Mr Timothy Vavasour Carter Director
Mr John Norton Braithwaite Whitney Director
Mr John Kennedy Director
Mr Robert Mandell Creighton Director
Mr Ronald Albert Neale Douglas Director
Mr Michael Anthony Mercieca Director
Mrs Irene Clark Director
Mr Alan Thomas Director
Mrs Caroline Ground Director
Mr Richard James Livingstone Altham Director
Mr Geoffrey Stanford Hugh Smeed Company Secretary
Mr Smair Singh Soor Director
Mr John Richard Pool Director
Mr Peter Stoker Director
Commander Charles Arthur Howeson Director
Mr Roger Jobson Director
Mr Rupert Spencer Ponsonby Director
Mr Antony Romer Beevor Director
Mr Anthony John Parker Dickinson Company Secretary
Mr Anthony John Parker Dickinson Director
Mr Graham Charles Cater Director
Mr James David Frederick Miller Director
Mr Michael Godfrey Melvin Groves Director
Mr Eric Mills Director
Mr George Edward Cedric Lankester Director
Major General Sir Michael Frederick Hobbs Director
Mr Charles Hugh Peacock Director
Mr Peter Robert Lionel Drew Director
Mrs Amanda Arianwen Cecilia Cottrell Director
Mr James Frederick Maxwell Stewart Director
Ms Valerie Hopkins Director
Mr Roger John Elliott Director
Mr Huw Rhys Charles Williams Director
Mr Simon Nicholas Lough Director
Ms Anthea Vanessa Richards Director
Mr William Herbert Gavin Kingston Director
Lady Stella Virginia Wrightson Director
Lady Julia Pender Director
Ms Marjorie Stimmel Director
Mr Iain Campbell Dacre Director
Mr Iain Campbell Dacre Company Secretary
Mr Allan Robert Foad Director
Mr Aubrey Robert Beard Director
Mrs Deborah Jane Livsey Director
Mr Charles Richard Power Director
Mr Ian Hamilton McCorquodale Director
The Hon Sir William Hepburn McAlpine Director
Lord Michael John Hastings Director
Mr John Hamilton George Senior Director
Mr David Ackfield Emms Director
Mrs Silvia Maria Francesca Le Marchant Director
Lady Rose Helen Luce Director
Ms Rosalind Sara Lyon Director
Mr Richard Macintyre Martin Director
Mr Stephen James Wiggins Director
Mr John Cromar Anderson Company Secretary
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Legal Mortgage Hsbc Bank PLC SATISFIED
Mortgage Registered Pursuant To An Order Of Court Dated 13/10/41 Hm Secretary Of State For Business Affairs. SATISFIED
Rent Deposit Deed Corral Estates Limited SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £2,300,662.00 £0.00
Net Worth £4,690,183.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £1,819,568.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £3,664,043.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads