Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Booths Park, Chelford Road, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 8QZ


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Non trading

23 August 1920

99999 Dormant Company - The company was dormant during y/e 31.12.16.

Available to 31 Dec 2017. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2019

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR IAIN ANGUS JONES Company Secretary -
Mr William Frederick Fortescue Director
Mrs Helen Morrell Company Secretary
Mr Nigel Robert Young Director
Mr Alistair Roderick Grant Director
Mr Brian Ashby White Director
Mr Anthony John Brimble Director
Ms Helen Margaret Mahy Company Secretary
Ms Helen Margaret Mahy Director
Mr John Michael Douglas Young Director
Mr Robert James Churchill Director
Mr Nigel Alan Higgins Director
Mr Adam Robert Zaborniak Company Secretary
Mr Robert James Wetherall Director
Sir Thomas John Parker Director
Mr Godfrey Oliver Whitehead Director
Mr Alan Robert Lyle McPherson Director
Mr Edward Weeks Director
Mr David John Elvin Director
Mr James Albert Hiscock Director
Mr Robert Graham Wilson Director
Mr David Leonard Director
Mr Richard William John Fletcher Director
Mr Colin Fellowes Company Secretary
Mr George Anthony May Director
Mr Nicholas Robin Salmon Director
Mr Stephen Robert Trigg Company Secretary
Mr Erik Alexander Steven Porter Director
Mr Christopher Laskey Fidler Company Secretary
Mr Martin John Read Director
Mr Howard Harry Malleson Director
Mr Martin Vaux Director
Jean Adolphe Delafont Director
Mr Richard Scorborough Dudding Director
Mr Ian Graeme Lloyd Charnock Director
Mr Edwin Alan Eagle Director
Mr Stephen Warwick Lee Director
Mr Brian Noddings Director
Mr John Samson Raw Director
Mr Christopher Ralph Bates Director
Mr Peter Roy Davies Director
Mr Stephen Richard Hogg Director
Mr Grant Richmond Ling Director
Mrs Jennifer Ann Warburton Company Secretary
Mr Nicholas Robin Salmon Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads