Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Unit C25 Jacks Place, 6 Corbet Place, London, E1 6NN


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

03 August 1920

65120 Non-life insurance - Running off the accounts of names for whom it acted as members agent at lloyds.

Available to 31 Dec 2006. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2008

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR ANDREW STALEY FOX Company Secretary -
Mr Charles Aidan Stafford Crawley Director
Mr Stephen John Drake Director
Mr Gerald Phipps McMullen Company Secretary
Mr Kevin Patrick Collins Director
Mr James Gordon Director
Mr Gerard Charles Paul Radford Walsh Company Secretary
The Earl Of Annandale And Hartfell Director
Mr Michael David Jones Director
Mr Hazel Rosemary Hayden Director
Mr Hazel Rosemary Hayden Company Secretary
Mr Andrew Sean Castell Director
Mr Kenneth Holmes Director
Mr Peter James Bruin Director
Mr Magnus Charles Mowat Director
The Earl Charles Alan Andrew Cathcart Director
Mr Michael John Bannatyne Watson Director
Mr Ian MacNabb Director
Mr Alan William Tucker Director
Mr William Roger Peter Sedgwick Rough Director
Sir Ewen Alastair John Fergusson Director
Mr Robert Bayley Emilius Laurie Director
Mrs Jeanette Mary Mansell Company Secretary
Mr Donald Trevor Carey Director
Mr Timothy Gilbert Ware Company Secretary
Mr St John Nicholas Rollo Gardner Director
Mr James Douglas Denoon Duncan Director
Mr Walter Nicholas Murray Lawrence Director
Ms Melanie Gay Calver Director
Mr Paul Nicholas Archard Director
Ms Susan Margaret Henderson Company Secretary
Mr Sailesh Modi Director
Mr Graham John White Director
Mr Antony John Smithson Director
Mrs June Mary Rutherford Company Secretary
Mrs June Mary Rutherford Director
Mr David Edward Stafford Director
Mr Charles Alexander Mills Director
Mr Andrew David Hussey Director
Mr Stephen Lumley Director
Mr Richard Marsden Graham Director
Mr Timothy Robertson Bruce Director
Mr John David Cameron Smiley Director
Mr John Charles Langman Director
Mr Edwin Francis Day Director
Mr Neil Leslie Crawford Smith Company Secretary
Ms Fiona Marie Therese Bennett Director
Ms Sally Jane Coryn Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Master Assignment Leopold Joseph & Sons Limited OUTSTANDING
Master Assignment Of Auction Agreements Leopold Joseph & Sons Limited OUTSTANDING
Master Assignment Of Mapa Auction Agreements Leopold Joseph & Sons Limited OUTSTANDING
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Net Worth
Total Current Liabilities
Total Current Assets
Remove These Ads