Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag 395 King Street, Aberdeen, AB24 5RP


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Non trading

21 April 1998

49100 Passenger rail transport, interurban - The company did not trade during y/e 31.03.20.

Available to 31 Mar 2019. Next accounts due by 31 Dec 2020

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MS BARBARA MARY SALTER Company Secretary -
Mr Stephen Mabbott Director
Mr Jeremy Paul Warwick Long Director
Mr John Hamilton Curley Director
Ms Natalie Rose Loughborough Director
Mr Kenneth Allan McPhail Director
Mr Andrew John Mellors Director
Mr Donald Fairley MacPherson Director
Ms Fiona Margaret Irvine Director
Dr Michael James Ross Mitchell Director
Mr Clive Burrows Director
Mr Robert John Welch Company Secretary
Mr Kenneth James Docherty Director
Mr Kenneth William Scott Director
Mr Andrew Haines Director
Mr Sidney Barrie Company Secretary
Mr Gary Stewart Director
Mr Peter Dwyer Williams Director
Mr Robert Alexander Duncan Director
Mr James Gullen Morgan Director
Ms Jacqueline Dey Director
Mr Max David Steinkopf Director
Mr Max David Steinkopf Company Secretary
Mr Alasdair James McNicoll Director
Mr Gerard Patrick O'Hanlon Director
Ms Brenda Louise Roppel Company Secretary
Mr David Clement Gausby Director
Mr Hugh Patrick Clancy Director
Mr Stephen Montgomery Director
Mr David Murdoch Director
Ms Fiona Jane McCallum Director
Mr Vernon Ian Barker Director
Mr Paul Desmond Patrick Furze Waddock Director
Mr Brian Reid Company Secretary
Mr Sean Duffy Director
Mrs Mary Alexander Grant Director
Mr Paul Michael Lewis Company Secretary
Mr Richard Francis Drake Director
Mr Gordon Dewar Director
Ms Marie Smith Company Secretary
Mr William Smith Black Director
Mr Dean Kendal Finch Director
Mr Michael Hampson Company Secretary
Mr Kenneth Allan McPhail Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £3,207,000.00 £87,000.00 £0.00 £0.00 £23,000.00
Net Worth £853,000.00 £2,061,000.00 £0.00 £0.00 £1,884,000.00
Total Current Liabilities £7,717,000.00 £1,585,000.00 £0.00 £0.00 £241,000.00
Total Current Assets £8,570,000.00 £3,646,000.00 £0.00 £0.00 £23,000.00
Remove These Ads