Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag 1 Wellheads Avenue, Dyce, Aberdeen, AB21 7PB


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

07 December 1976

82990 Other business support service activities n.e.c. - The company did not trade during y/e 31.12.09.

Available to 31 Dec 2009. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2011

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
Dr Paul R Docherty Director
Mr Samuel Alexander Lauder Director
Mr Samuel Alexander Lauder Company Secretary
Mr William Elliot Reid Director
Mr John Harold Bartlett Director
Mr David William John Grant Director
Mr Ian McCutcheon Director
Mr Ian Crawford McCuthcheon Director
Mr Roy Leslie Tooley Company Secretary
Mr Allan John Ramsden Director
Mr Thomas Walter Arthur Wright Director
Mr Alan Matthews Director
Mr Gordon Mccrum McLellan Director
Mr Alan Sydney Herbert Director
Mr Ernest Mutter Director
Ms Janet Elvidge Company Secretary
Mr John Craig Skipper Director
Mr Stephen Marshall Director
Mr Norrie David Stanley Director
Dr Paul Bolan Docherty Director
Mr Alan Morrison Jones Director
Mr Michael Kenneth Hedges Director
Mr Brian Chadwick Clark Director
Mr Robert Cameron Cumming Company Secretary
Mr Gregory David Bourne Director
Mr Samuel Clinton Director
Ms Andrea Margaret Thomas Company Secretary
Mr Steven Weston Director
Mr John Scotland Moreland Director
Yasin Stanley Ali Company Secretary
Mr Samuel Alexander Lauder Director
Mr Robert Colin Milligan Director
Mr Robert Colin Milligan Company Secretary
Mr David Wynne Lloyd Director
Mr John Ross Director
Mr David Silvester Hart Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Net Worth
Total Current Liabilities
Total Current Assets
Remove These Ads