Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag 76 Floor 6 Belgrave House, Buckingham Palace Road, London, SW1W 9TQ


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!



Active - Accounts Filed

09 December 2003


Available to 20 Dec 2023. Next accounts due by 31 Dec 2024

Remove These Ads

Current Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed
Mr Christian Amar Dube LLP Member
Mr Edmund Frazer Thompson LLP Member
Mr Robert Pierre De Haas LLP Member
Radha Dudhia LLP Member
Amedeo Ferrari LLP Member
Mr Antoine Georges Jacques Louis Van Der Borght LLP Member
Ms Edith Nova Walker LLP Member
Mr Patrick Louis Donegan LLP Member
Mr Guillaume Antoine Raymond Corlay Van Der Schaal LLP Member
Mr Simon Remi Puybouffat LLP Member
Ms Sophie Miyuki Delvallet LLP Member
Mr Cedric Olivier Thierry Barthelemy LLP Member
Mr Samuel George Kempsey LLP Member
Ms Irina Marsovna Watson LLP Member
Mrs Victoria Mary Proctor LLP Member
Mrs Mirja Kiva Weidner LLP Member
Mr Mikael Castelluccio LLP Member
Mr Carsten Hagenbucher LLP Member
Miss Teresa Guadalupe Bergel San Martin LLP Member
Mr Mathieu Dominique Frison LLP Member
Mr Giles Brian Prentice LLP Member
Mr Haitham Nasri LLP Member
Mr Gilles Michel Gilbert Collombin LLP Member
Mr Antonio Di Lorenzo LLP Member
Mr Paul Nigel Burrow LLP Designated Member
Mr Christopher Laurence Warren LLP Member
Mr Pierre Marie Alain De Sarrau LLP Member
Mr Thomas Spencer Patrick LLP Designated Member
Mr Vincent Pautet LLP Member
Mr Fabrice Georget LLP Member
Mr Arthur Mornington LLP Member
Mr Lionel Lucien Marie Giacomotto LLP Designated Member
Mr James Simon Edward Arnell LLP Member
Mr Stephan Maurice Morgan LLP Member
Mr James Gordon Bonnyman LLP Member

Previous Directors & Secretaries

Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £51,000.00 £276,000.00 £253,000.00 £276,000.00 £570,000.00
Net Worth £7,253,000.00 £1,010,000.00 £74,000.00 -£9,711,000.00 -£5,056,000.00
Total Current Liabilities £2,852,000.00 £11,000.00 £287,000.00 £10,123,000.00 £5,767,000.00
Total Current Assets £10,105,000.00 £1,021,000.00 £361,000.00 £412,000.00 £711,000.00
Remove These Ads