Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag 48 Blackburn Street, Radcliffe, Greater Manchester, M26 1NQ


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private Limited by guarantee without Share Capital Exempt from using Limited

Company is dissolved

05 April 2002

96090 Other service activities n.e.c. - To explore options relating to group structure arrangement or a possible merger with a neighbouring Groundwork trust; increase community services revenue work programme'svalue; to increase the community related project performance measures compared to 2011/12; implement a more robust way of measuring customer satisfaction for projects and maintain externally certified quality standards. A registered charity, limited by guarantee. T/O = Total Incoming Resou

Available to 31 Mar 2013. Next accounts due by 31 Dec 2014

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MS JULIE ONEILL Company Secretary -
MR PETER BURY Director -
Mrs Dorothy Lyn Gunther Director
Mrs Hilary Constance Fairclough Director
Mr Philip Andrew Maple Director
Mrs Elaine Shirt Director
Ms Julie Higson Director
Ms Emma Louise Raynor Director
Mr Dennis Taylor Director
Mr Paul Nesbit Director
Councillor Keith Grime Director
Mr John Eastwood Fedden Director
Mr Lorne Entwistle Director
Mr Gordon Whitaker Director
Mr Christopher Lloyd Director
Mrs Heather Starr Director
Mrs Yvonne Creswell Director
Mr Andrew Derek Rogers Director
Asmat Hussain Director
Councillor Ellaine Sherington Director
Mr Michael Connolly Director
Mrs Stella Mary Smith Director
Mr Stefan Taylor Director
Mr Mark Henry Sanders Company Secretary
Mr Raymond Andrew Watts Director
Ms Joanne Irene Columbine Director
Mr Michael Kelly Company Secretary
Councillor Elaine Sherrington Director
Ms Dorothy Margaret Cassidy Director
Mr John Byrne Director
Ms Lesley Claire Jones Director
Councillor Diana Brierley Director
Mr Mirza Najmuddin Hamie Director
Mr William Darbyshire Director
Mr Arnold Wilcox Wood Director
Mr Alan Brown Director
Councillor Sufrana Bashir Ismail Director
Councillor Roy-Edward Walker Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £937,904.00 £805,777.00 £584,260.00
Net Worth £922,727.00 £741,363.00 £552,132.00
Total Current Liabilities £59,424.00 £194,940.00 £152,828.00
Total Current Assets £973,739.00 £918,693.00 £692,899.00
Remove These Ads