Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag 260 Bath Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 4DX

MMO2 LIMITED Credit Report

Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Active - Accounts Filed

30 March 2001

61900 Other telecommunications activities - Provision of mobile communications services in UK.

Available to 31 Dec 2018. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2020

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
O2 SECRETARIES LIMITED Company Secretary -
MR ROBERT JOHN HARWOOD Company Secretary -
O2 NOMINEES LIMITED Company Secretary -
MR MARK EVANS Director -
MR MARK EVANS Director -
Mr Andrew John Sukawaty Director
Mr Matthew James Mullan Director
Mr Graham Crichton Director
Mr Ian Keith Meakins Director
Mr Jeffery William Fisher Director
Ms Maria Pilar Lopez Alvarez Director
Mr David Robert Varney Director
Mr David Christopher Chance Director
Mr Stephen Murley Garfield Hodge Director
Sir Peter Leahy Bonfield Director
Mr Stephen John Prior Director
Mr Stephen John Prior Company Secretary
Mr Philip Roy Hampton Director
Mr Peter Anthony Erskine Director
Lord Paul Myners Director
Mr David James Finch Director
Mr David Melcon Sanchez-Friera Director
Ms Katherine Ann Jarvis Director
Sir Thomas David Guy Arculus Director
Mr Robert Anthony McBreen Director
Mr Enrique Medina Malo Director
Mr Patrick Lawrence Lupo Director
Mr Francis Christopher Buchan Bland Director
Ms Maria Pilar Lopez Alvarez Director
Mr Antonio Marti Ciruelos Director
Mr David Paul McGlade Director
Mr Kent Paul Thexton Director
Mr Philip Nicholas Bramwell Company Secretary
Ms Justine Campbell Director
Mr Francisco Jesus Perez De Uriguen Muinelo Director
Neelie Kroes Director
Mr Rudolf Groeger Director
Mr Robert John Harwood Company Secretary
Mr Robert John Harwood Director
Mr Mark David Hardman Director
Mr Edward Augustus Smith Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Deposit Agreement To Secure Own Liabilities Lloyds Tsb Bank PLC OUTSTANDING
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £8,683,000.00 £9,104,000.00 £9,623,000.00 £12,976,000.00 £13,015,000.00
Net Worth £259,027,000.00 £259,330,000.00 £260,287,000.00 £100,564,000.00 £100,583,000.00
Total Current Liabilities £890,000.00 £934,000.00 £413,000.00 £202,000.00 £229,000.00
Total Current Assets £259,917,000.00 £260,264,000.00 £260,700,000.00 £100,766,000.00 £100,812,000.00
Remove These Ads