Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag 1 More London Place, London, SE1 2AF


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

24 March 1997

74990 Non-trading company - Dormant.

Available to 31 Dec 2005. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2007

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
F&C ASSET MANAGEMENT PLC Company Secretary -
Mr Christopher John Purvis Childs Director
Mr Nicholas John Clarkson Director
Mr Nicholas Charles William Mustoe Director
Dr Georg Inderst Director
Mr Stephen William Ernest Dolbear Director
Mr Hugh Neil Potter Company Secretary
Mr Hugh Neil Potter Director
Mr Christopher Julian Smith Director
Mr James Aubrey Farquhar Director
Mr Alan James Knowles Director
Mr Frederic Rene Claude O0sage Bonnet Director
Mr Stefan Rheinwald Director
Mr James Anthony Findlay Director
Mr Phillip John Smith Director
Mr Richard William George Simpson Director
Mr Paul Terence Williams Director
Mr Jeffrey Chowdhry Director
Mr Stephen John Crewe Director
Mr Stuart Leigh Kinnersley Director
Ms June Scott Director
Ms Karen Margaret McPherson Director
Mr Jens Muller Director
Mr Gary Hilldrup Director
Mr Kevin Nigel Smith Director
Mr Stephen Frank White Director
Mr Edward John Knox Director
Ms Lisa Jane Hall Director
Mr Egerton John Wood Director
Mr Colin David Cowie Director
Mr Nigel Edward Morecroft Director
Mr Philip John Elphinstone Childs Director
Mr Norman Douglas Judd Director
Dr Arnab Kumar Banerji Director
Mr Graham Walker Director
Mr Malcolm Lloyd Director
Ms Susanne Gahler Director
Mr Michael John Hart Director
Mr Franz Weis Director
Ms Helene Ruth Williamson Director
Mr Antonio Robert Thomas Director
Ms Elizabeth Christie Rae Director
Mr Ian Murrough Joseph Gleeson Director
Mr Henrik Pedersen Director
Ms Helen Baldwin Director
Ms Valerie Jean Rodway Director
Mr Peter David Harvey Director
Mr Andrew Charles Barker Director
Mr Alan Line Director
Mr Christopher Rew Director
Mr Robin Hugh Woodall Director
Mr Julian Mark Stanley Cane Director
Mr Robert Warren Jenkins Director
Mr Alexander James Fleming Director
Mr Manuel Brieske Director
Ms Georgia Cadwaladr Matterson Director
Mr Peter Gerald Harrington Director
Mr Rupert Brandt Director
Ms Monique Nooy Director
Mr Robert Maurice Siddles Director
Mr Robert Edward Dowdall Director
Mr Richard Timothy Watson Director
Mr Ian Kenneth Wright Director
Mr Nicholas Richard William Timberlake Director
Mr Charles Frans Victor Brock Director
Mr Manfred Maximilian Muller Director
Mr Atul Patel Director
Mr Michael Rupert McNaught Davis Director
Mr Justin Heinz Joseph Maloney Director
Mr Casper Charles Lebeau Romer Director
Mr Frank Henry Gordon Hunt Director
Mr Iain Stewart Grant Cameron Director
Mr Carl Rafe Bacon Director
Mr Harlan Hill Zimmerman Director
Wolf-Ruediger Feiler Director
Mr Jeremy John Tigue Director
Ms Karen Jardine Clarke Director
Mr Anthony Frank Tomlinson Director
Ms Emily Bovard McClaughlin Director
Ms Elena Scott-Forbes Director
Mr Timothy John Barham Hyett Director
Mr Thomas Balk Director
Mr David McLlroy Director
Mr Paul Douglas Helfer Director
Mr Patrick Norman Chaloner Johns Director
Mr David Scott Manning Director
Mr Benedict Amadeus Michael Coleman Director
Mr Ian John Paterson Brown Director
Mr William Brian Matthews Director
Mr Christopher James Hartley Director
The Hon James Donald Diarmid Ogilvy Director
Mr Cameron Bruce Fleming Director
Mr Colin Cameron Director
Mr Michael John Calverley Robertson Director
Mr Philip Digby William Scott Director
Ms Georgina Wade Director
Ms Georgina Wade Company Secretary
Mr Robert George Donkin Director
Mr Robert George Donkin Company Secretary
Mr John Joseph Hayes Director
Mr Derek John McLean Director
Mr Jonathan Frank Lubran Director
Mr Quentin Simon Fitzsimmons Director
Mr Kevin Raymond Barker Director
Dr Jeremy Peter Toner Director
Mr Owen Griffiths Director
Mr William Jay Ducas Director
Mr Alain Leopold Grisay Director
Ms Valerie Jean Nicholson Director
Mr Michael Charles John Hampden Smith Director
Mr Timothy Mark Bell Director
Mr Nicholas Herford Pitt-Lewis Director
Ms Stephanie Wu Director
Mr Humphrey Peter Carey Director
The Honourable James Jonathan Nelson Director
Mr Graeme Robert Glen Director
Ms Georgette Harrison Director
Mr Frederic Rene Claude Desage-Bonnet Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Net Worth
Total Current Liabilities
Total Current Assets
Remove These Ads