Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag 997 Manchester Road, Ashton Under Lyne, Manchester, OL7 0ED


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Active - Accounts Filed

10 October 1996

32990 Other manufacturing n.e.c. - The manufacture of adhesive foams and specialist tapes into the industrial, healthcare and consumer markets.

Available to 31 Mar 2019. Next accounts due by 31 Dec 2020

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MRS WENDY BAKER Company Secretary -
MR OSKAR ZAHN Director -
Mr Brian Thomas Tenner Director
Mr Matthew John Fowler Director
Mr William Tame Director
Mr Michael Denis Hartley Director
Ms Tracy Florence Sheedy Director
Mr Ian Richard Marchant Director
Ms Wendy Dickinson Director
Mr Paul Edwards Company Secretary
Dr John Anthony Taylor Director
Mr Heejae Richard Chae Director
Mr Rory Malcolm Cullinan Director
Mr Brian Smith Director
Mr Jonathan Paul Irwin Director
Mr Martin Edgar Richards Director
Mr Derek Clive Sherwin Director
Mr Ian Anthony Baxter Company Secretary
Mr Ian Anthony Baxter Director
Mr Calvin James John O'Connor Director
Mr Malcolm Cecil Jackson Company Secretary
Mr Malcolm Cecil Jackson Director
Mr Brian Thomas Tenner Director
Ms Christine Thompson Director
Mr Alan Charles Wallwork Director
Ms Rebecca Smith Company Secretary
Mr Mark Robert Stirzaker Director
Mr Mark Robert Stirzaker Company Secretary
Mr Christopher Ian Charles Smith Company Secretary
Mr Christopher Ian Charles Smith Director
Mr Franck Ullmann Hamon Director
Mr Peter John Charlton Director
Mr David Moncrieff Dunn Director
Mr Andrew Woodward Director
Mr Ian Cooper Director
Mr Paul Edwards Director
Mr Anthony Lester Watson Director
Mr Keith Butler Director
Mr Barry Mcgregor Andrew Director
Mr Paul Edwards Director
Mr Graham Stuart Hardcastle Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
All Assets Debenture Rbs Invoice Finance Limited SATISFIED
Debenture The Royal Bank Of Scotland PLC SATISFIED
Fixed And Floating Security Document Hsbc Bank PLC As Security Agent For The Secured Parties SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £2,273,000.00 £2,439,000.00 £882,000.00 £1,114,000.00 £811,000.00
Net Worth -£1,511,000.00 £8,706,000.00 £12,418,000.00 £14,970,000.00 £9,696,000.00
Total Current Liabilities £7,714,000.00 £8,367,000.00 £9,271,000.00 £8,874,000.00 £8,067,000.00
Total Current Assets £13,861,000.00 £13,861,000.00 £14,738,000.00 £13,834,000.00 £12,034,000.00
Remove These Ads