Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Hill House 1 Little New Street, London, EC4A 3TR


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

23 May 1996

70100 Activities of head offices - Holding of an investment. Accounts data converted from US Dollars.

Available to 31 Dec 2015. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2017

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MISS LARISSA WILSON Company Secretary -
Mr Derek Geoffrey Sidney Muller Director
Mr Martin John Haythorne Director
Mr Richard Thomas Paul Adcock Director
Mr Nicholas Charles Henry Adams Director
Mr Nicholas Charles Henry Adams Company Secretary
Mr Rodney Keith Grove Goodwin Director
Mr Richard William Quin Director
Mr Richard William Quin Company Secretary
Mr Philip John Tremble Director
Mr Kenneth George Buchanan Director
Mr Bernard Harry Asher Director
Mr Willem Philippus Frost Director
Mr Timothy Thahane Director
Mr Christopher Paul Gill Director
Mr Christopher John Pearce Director
Mr Jonathan Paul Hartley Director
Mr Clive Weston Director
Mr Ronald Eugene Stanley Director
Mr Stephen Keith Green Director
Mr Ian Christopher Cotterill Director
Mr Kofi Owusu Sekyere Director
Mr Laurence Mark Friedman Director
Mr Thomas Fuller Wescott Director
Mr Graham Wayne Dempster Director
Mr Christopher James Newton Director
Mr John Hume McKenzie Company Secretary
Ms Ann Jeannette Molly Johns Director
Mr Christopher Charles De Mowbray Niehaus Director
Mrs Pauline Louise McQuillan Company Secretary
Mr Richard Martin Bouma Director
Mr Derek Lunt Director
Ms Ellen Johnson Sirleaf Director
Mr Clive Anthony George Gibson Director
Mr Robert Hugh Musgrove Company Secretary
Mr Robert Hugh Musgrove Director
Mr Franklin Hugh Kennedy Director
Mr Robert Michael Walker Director
Ms Barbara Dillon Olds Director
Dr Peter William Schroth Company Secretary
Mr Rizwan Haider Director
Mr Jonathan James Valentine Elwes Director
Mr John Takis Evangelides Director
Mr Barry John Clarkson Director
Mr Barry John Clarkson Company Secretary
Ms Hannah Elizabeth Shepherd Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £1,393,760.76 £1,631,418.67 £1,631,334.77
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £1,472,052.00 £1,723,084.00 £1,723,017.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £10,420,644.44 £12,198,194.13 £12,198,194.13
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £1,401,475.63 £1,640,468.78 £1,640,401.81
Remove These Ads