Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Ground Floor West, 900 Pavilion Drive, Northampton Business Park, Northampton, NN4 7RG

KENT ENERGY, LTD. Credit Report

Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Active - Accounts Filed

16 January 1996

82990 Other business support service activities n.e.c. - Financing of its subsidiary.

Available to 31 Dec 2018. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2020

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
Mr Stockton Bodie Birthisel Company Secretary
Mr Clive Graham Denning Director
Mr Graham Reuben Kemp Director
Mr Dennis James Quinn Director
Mr Steven Neville Hardman Company Secretary
Mr Steven Neville Hardman Director
Mr John Taylor Miller Director
Mr Phillip Wesley Burns Director
Ms Claire Favier Tilston Company Secretary
Mrs Victoria Bunton Company Secretary
Mr Ian Peters Company Secretary
Mr James Robert Meredith Director
Ms Fiona Suzanne Salvin Director
Mr Leslie James Davidson Cassells Director
Mr Nigel Desmond Alexander Sandy Director
Mr Steven Neville Hardman Director
Mr Hugh Charles Etheridge Director
Mr Franklin Dee Wareham Director
Ms Ruth Catherine Prior Director
Ms Samantha Jane Calder Company Secretary
Mr Quentin Richard Stewart Director
Dr Richard Antony Bruce Varcoe Director
Dr Richard Antony Bruce Varcoe Company Secretary
Mr John Michael Huntington Director
Mr Alan Waterhouse Company Secretary
Mr William Anthony Trendell Director
Dr Phillip Cozens Director
Mr Simon Neil Vivian Director
Mrs Caterina De Feo Company Secretary
Mr Jonathan Mark Bolton Company Secretary
Mr Richard Augustine Ubaldi Director
Mr Jonathan Peter Morrish Director
Mr George Huvelle Armistead Director
Miss Carol Jayne Nunn Company Secretary
Miss Georgina Violet Crowhurst Company Secretary
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
National Westminster Bank PLC, 250 Bishopsgate, London Ec4m 4aa, United Kingdom, As Security Tr; OUTSTANDING
Debenture Barclays Bank PLC (As Security Agent) SATISFIED
Debenture Barclays Bank PLC (As "security Agent") SATISFIED
Holdco Security Agreement The Agent As Security Trustee For The Secured Finance Parties OUTSTANDING
Supplemental Holdco Security Agreement The Royal Bank Of Scotland PLC OUTSTANDING
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £3,549,000.00 £3,549,000.00 £3,549,000.00 £3,549,000.00 £4,080,000.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £36,165,000.00
Total Current Assets £200,000.00 £200,000.00 £200,000.00 £200,000.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads