Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag 30 Park Street, London, SE1 9EQ


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private Limited by guarantee without Share Capital Exempt from using Limited

Non trading

22 December 1993

94120 Activities of professional membership organizations - The company was dormant during y/e 30.06.19.

Available to 30 Jun 2019. Next accounts due by 30 Mar 2021

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
ABTA LIMITED Company Secretary -
Mr Abhijit Dighe Director
Mr Martin De Selincourt Brackenbury Director
Mr Nigel John Jenkins Director
Mr Richard John Prosser Director
Drakou Andreas Director
Mr Christopher David Smart Director
Mr Nigel John Hugh Smith Director
Captain Colin Sharples Director
Mr Lee Ormesher Director
Mr Brendan Francis Fox Director
Mr Paul Andrew Carter Director
Mr Peter Robert Burgess Director
Mr Graham John Coles Director
Mr David Campbell Burns Director
Mr Francis Peter Torrilla Director
Mr Andrew John Claridge Director
Mr Denis Wormwell Director
Mr Hugh Sinclair Cole Morgan Director
Mr Alan Ernest Flook Company Secretary
Mr Robert Peter Davies Director
Mr Nigel Anthony David Director
Mr Danny Talbot Director
Mr John Leslie De Vial Director
Mr Justin Vandermere Fleming Director
Mr Nicholas James Wood Director
Mr Stewart John Baird Director
Mr Ian Richard Derbyshire Director
Mr William Peter Allen Director
Mr Stefan Olszowski Director
Mr Anthony Richard Hopkins Director
Mr Christopher John Woodbridge-Cox Director
Mr Kenneth Arthur Winzar Bates Director
Mr Henry Francis John Bankes Director
Ms Jill Cleaton Director
Mr Camillo De Simone Director
Mr Ian Simon Ailles Director
Ms Beverley Hoyle Director
Ms Irene Chandler Director
Mr Paul Jonathan Chandler Director
Mr John Constantine Bevan Director
Mr Philip Poile Director
Ms Janice Barbara Roe Director
Mr Akis Kyprianou Director
Mr Timothy Marshall Director
Mr Andrew Lloyd John Director
Ms Dinah Wilson Director
Mr Andrew Victor Cooper Director
Mr Andrew Victor Cooper Company Secretary
Ms Catherine Elizabeth Hughes Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads