Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag 30 Finsbury Square, London, EC2P 2YU


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

19 October 1993

64205 Activities of financial services holding companies - A holding company.

Available to 31 Dec 2013. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2015

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR PAUL SHAKESPEARE Company Secretary -
Ms Clare Jane Bousfield Director
Mr Michael Haviland Adlington Broke Director
Mr Angus John Macmillan Reynolds Director
Mr Wilson Weldon Wilson Director
Mr Roger Craine Director
Ms Helen Duggan Company Secretary
Mr Glen Wakeman Director
Mr Mark Francis Swallow Director
Mr Abdul Munem Oppal Company Secretary
Mr Craig James Thornton Director
Mr Andrew John Kennedy Gray Director
Mr Victor Carlyle Moses Director
Mr David Rhys Horton Baylis Director
Mr Jonathan James Yates Director
Mr Derek John Thomas Company Secretary
Mr Brian Andrew Tarrant Director
Mr William Morrison McLay Director
Mr David Thomas James Evans Director
Mr Stephen Robert Haynes Director
Mr Christopher Morgan Director
Mr David Jonathan Allen Baxter Director
Mr Robert William Albert Howe Director
Mr Dennis Lynn Raab Director
Mr Clive William Robinson Director
Mr Clifton Adrian Melvin Director
Mr Cheong Koon Lau Company Secretary
Mrs Sandra Judith Basaran Director
Mrs Sandra Judith Basaran Company Secretary
Mr Hugh James Francis Robinson Director
Mr Michael John Fuller Director
Mr Michael John Fuller Company Secretary
Ms Gaynor Jill Welch Director
Ms Gaynor Jill Welch Company Secretary
Mr Ian Michael Waine Director
Mr Anthony Hammond Director
Mr Anthony Hammond Company Secretary
Mr Michael Girling Director
Mr Douglas Scott Dolfi Director
Mr Trevor Alan Schauenberg Director
Mr Timothy Joseph Carroll Director
Mr Mark Richard Chambers Company Secretary
Mr Edward Arthur Tilly Director
Sir Clive Adam Cowdery Director
Mr Roger William Davies Director
Mr Albert Edward Bernard Wiegman Director
Mr Paul Martin Downey Director
Mr David Gabriel Reuben Company Secretary
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £3,000.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth -£539,000.00 -£545,000.00 -£505,000.00 £40,000.00
Total Current Liabilities £9,048,000.00 £9,048,000.00 £9,048,000.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £5,440,000.00 £5,441,000.00 £8,543,000.00 £40,000.00
Remove These Ads