Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag 60 London Wall, London, EC2M 5TQ


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

27 May 1993

64999 Financial intermediation not elsewhere classified - Investment holding company. T/O = Investment income.

Available to 31 Dec 2007. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2009

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR ADRIAN NEIL MARSH Company Secretary -
Mr Nigel Kennedy Howe Director
Mr Gavin Austin Frier Director
Mr Michael John Blogg Director
Mr Paul Nigel Quinnen Director
Mr Iain McDonald Director
Mr John Christopher Dalglish Goldschmidt Director
Mr Paul Brian Daly Director
Mr David Hugh Baxendale Director
Mr Robert Edward Morton Director
Mr Thorold MacKie Director
Mr Colin La Fontaine Jackson Director
Mr Julian Edward Gould Dickinson Director
Mr Malcolm John Le May Director
Mr John Marr Director
Mr Richard Abrahams Director
Mr Anthony Kay Director
Mr Richard Stephen Jeffrey Director
Mr Jeremy Patrick McKeown Director
Mr Stephen John Roberts Director
Mr Kurt John Mayer Director
Dr Kevin John Lapwood Director
Mr Michael John Cuthbert Director
Mr Robert Neil Miller Director
Mr Richard Edmund Rayner Leonard Director
Mr Stephen Adams Director
Mr Raymond Douglas Coole Director
Mr Paul Jones Director
Mr Robert Thornton Crookall Director
Mr Patrick John Oreilly Director
Mr Robert Lloyd Dickson Director
Mr Alan Smith Gray Director
Mr Richard Christopher Anthony Crawley Director
Ms Nicola Victoria Mallard Director
Mr Robert John Benton Director
Mr Robert John Baxter Director
Mr Mark Anthony Charnock Director
Mr James John Durkin Director
Mr Steven Richard Charnock Director
Mr Giles William Buckland Warman Director
Mr Philip Hebson Director
Mr Stephen Raymond Bramley Director
Mr Martin Stephen Ruscoe Director
Mr Peter John Charlton Director
Mr Andrew Bowers Director
Mr Christopher Bruce Walker Director
Mr Christopher Richard Scott Hardie Director
Mr John Leonard Wade Director
Mr Bryan Michael Elliott Director
Mr Christopher Martin Hall Director
Mr Christopher Morley Stebbings Director
Mr Paul Andrew Newman Director
Mr Julian Blackett Thornton Trevelyan Director
Mr John Philip Lawson Director
Mr Roderick Stewart Hendry Orr Director
Mr Andrew Robert Marsh Director
Mr James Kesteven Dewhurst Director
Ms Rachel Elizabeth Jackson Director
Mr Michael William Pennington Noakes Director
Ms Kathryn Louise Huddle Director
Mr John Penberthy Craze Company Secretary
Mr Kenneth William Watson Brown Director
Mr Martin Edgar Richards Director
Mr George Clive Forestier Walker Director
Mr David John Chapman Director
Mr Sidney John Noble Director
Mr Mark Ian Hughes Director
Mr Rene Patrick Doebeli Director
Mr David Andrew Horton Director
Mr Alan Christopher Monk Director
Mr Peter Norman James May Director
Mr Christopher Leslie Willan Jackson Director
Mr Allan Gilmour Thom Director
Mr Michael Francis Stoddart Director
Mr Christopher Charles Cannon Director
Mr Benjamin Burdett Money-Coutts Director
Mr Robert William Dix Director
Hon Robert Ward Jackson Director
Mr Michael John Cunnane Director
Dr Clive William Black Director
Dr Richard Patrick Arthur Director
Mr Ian Thomas McLean Director
Mr Michael Leslie Hepher Director
Mr Angus Frederick Rose Director
Mr Christopher Adam John Rothschild Director
Ms Nicola Claire Mitford-Slade Director
Nan Rogers Director
Mr Richard Andrew Gray Director
Mr Roy Owens Director
Mr Philip Mark Kerr Director
Mr Andrew Thomas Stephen Ralph Director
Mr Gavin Tulloch Oram Director
Mr Darren William Winter Director
Mr John Timothy Stokeld Director
Ms Susan Patricia Coatman Company Secretary
Mr Gary Miller Tait Director
Mr Michael Hugh Mason Director
Mr Graham Peter Ayres Director
Mr William Christopher Currie Director
Mr Simon James Millington Willis Director
Mr Jonathan Richard Timms Director
Mr Christopher John Perry Director
Mr Charles Michael Orsborn Director
Mr Piers Bellingham Astley Roberts Director
Mr Donald Anthony Jackson Director
Mr David William Parish Director
Mr James David Edward Joicey-Cecil Director
Ms Louise Amanda Drummond Director
Mr James Melville Iion Calvocoressi Director
Mr Nicholas Jeffrey Cowan Director
Mr John Michael Lynch Director
Mr Mark Geoffrey Paul Hawkes Director
Mr Eamonn Flanagan Director
Mr Martin John Evans Director
Mr Peter Alexander Main Director
Mr Eamonn Michael Flanagan Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Security Deed Between The Company,c.t.m.m Nominees Limited (The "nominee Company") And The Royal Bank Of Scotland PLC In Connection With The Facility Agreement(As Defined) The Royal Bank Of Scotland PLC OUTSTANDING
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Net Worth
Total Current Liabilities
Total Current Assets
Remove These Ads