Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag 45 Gresham Street, London, EC2V 7BG


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Non trading

02 June 1992

62020 Information technology consultancy activities - The company did not trade during y/e 30.09.21.

Available to 30 Sep 2018. Next accounts due by 30 Jun 2020

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
LEE HASTINGS Company Secretary -
MS ENA JENNIFER HUNTER Company Secretary -
Mrs Jayne Ann Gibson Company Secretary
Prof Simon John Gibson Director
Koldobika Arnold Loidi Director
Mr James Carman Avis Director
Mr Christopher Mark Jones Director
Mr Michael John Doyle Director
Mr Michael John Doyle Company Secretary
Mr Mark Tomlinson Director
Mr Hubert Anthony John Whyte Director
Mr John Douglas Everard Director
Mr Lee Darren Shorten Director
Rafferty Atha Company Secretary
Mr Buddie Alan Ceronie Director
Mr Alberto Cairo Director
Mr Andrew James Waitman Director
Mr Richard Ralph Company Secretary
Mr Wayne Philip Gardner Director
Mr Michael Desmond Riley Director
Ms Nancy Elizabeth Scott Company Secretary
Ms Donna Cowan Director
Mr Patrick Norman Smith Director
Mr Terence Hedley Matthews Director
Mrs Deborah Mary Bruce Director
Mr Ian McLaren Director
Koldobika Arnold Loidi Company Secretary
Mr Robert Humes Director
Mr Roger Brian Moore Company Secretary
Mr David Harold Alexander Black Director
Ms Kay Dawes Company Secretary
Mr Anthony Michael Phelan Director
Mr Martin Louis Florence De Prycker Director
Mr Jonathan Simon Fernandez Lewis Company Secretary
Randl Louis Shure Director
Mr Henning Schulzrinne Director
Mr Christopher Stephen Burke Director
Mr Roger John Maggs Director
Chris Albinson Director
Mr James Males Director
Mr Stephen Thomas Gleave Director
Mr Scott Bartlett Paton Director
Mr David Edward Seibel Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 -£16,071,219.00 -£16,384,691.00 -£16,643,041.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £16,071,219.00 £16,384,691.00 £16,643,041.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads